About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

4.8

422 Lifetime Reviews

340 Mystic Avenue, Medford, Massachusetts 02155
Call (888) 212-8936

422 Reviews of Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2017

"Transparent, responsive and authentic customer service"

- Azuraye

I have been leasing a Volkswagen GTI stick shift for the last two years, however I recently tore my ACL and dislocated my elbow and was unable to drive stick. I realized I needed to switch to an automatic, and quickly. Jason was able to get me out of my 2016 GTI and into a 2017 Jetta within 24 hours. They were incredibly responsive, understood my terms and worked with me to make the switch happen quickly and painlessly. I worked with Paul once I got to the dealership to drop off the GTI and he got me a loaner for the evening, walked me through the lease terms and showed me all of the features in the Jetta. I am incredibly grateful for their responsiveness and how easy the entire process was. Each person I worked with was genuinely working WITH me and wanted to make sure I understood everything before signing. I greatly appreciate the help with this change, and although I'll miss my stick shift, this little Jetta is a beautiful, speedy car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Giacoppo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul
September 09, 2017

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Sean Schwalbe

Just purchased a brand new Golf from here and couldn't have asked for a better experience. After visiting another local dealership where the salespeople were high pressure and not so welcoming, I was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and transparent the staff at Colonial VW were. Rather than feeding me gimmicks to try and pressure me into buying a car the day I walked through the door, they gave me recommendations and provided all the helpful information I needed. I worked with David and Tobey and they were both great. David was very responsive through the whole process and remained dedicated to making sure I had a great car buying experience. Even though they didn't have the color and trim I wanted in stock, they worked with another dealership to make it happen and I was driving my new car home less than a week from the day I walked through the doors. HIGHLY recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase a new or pre-owned VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Diblasi
September 01, 2017

"Keith Michaud was awesome!"

- Bob A

Took my son in to buy his very first car. We had the pleasure of dealing with a salesman named Keith Michaud. I had to head out of town the very next morning and Keith assured me he would take care of my son on my behalf even though it was his day off. I was apprehensive to say the least but Keith went above and beyond what any Dad could have expected. I would recommend anyone considering buying a Volkswagen to see Keith. He is a man of his word and a man that can be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Michaud
August 31, 2017

"Caduste Best Customer Service! "

- hodaisic

He went through everything in the car and telling me how awesome the tiguan. He knows his cars from a GTI to a Tiguan. With his knowledge we brought the Tiguan. Thank you for helping us, Caduste!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caduste Michaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Great leasing experience! "

- dc3

I leased my car a few days ago and cannot emphasize enough how wonderful the whole experience was. Greg Cohen was the sales representative I worked with who made the whole process super easy and always followed up with his words! I certainly recommend the dealership overall and especially Greg Cohen as the sales representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"PURCHASING A NEW SUV"

- AC

I was shopping for a new Suv. One day I went to test drive the Atlas the next day I went to buy it but unfortunately the color that I wanted was not in stock. Paul Lazzaro was my sales person, he was very polite, very professional and very informative. With a sales rep like this there is no stress on buying a vehicle if you are a female or male. Paul Lazzaro and his team are the best. Since they did not have the color in stock they gave me a loaner for one day and got my SUV in the color I wanted the next day. Great buying experience, could not be more satisfied. Great job Paul Lazzaro. Thank You, definitely would go back if needed a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL LAZZARO
August 21, 2017

"Customer Service A+"

- alh

I had such a positive experience with Steve Warren. I was a little intimidated being a female going to a car dealership by myself but Steve took the time to greet me, ask what I was looking for and what I needed to do to make it work. I was not 100% sold driving to the dealer that day that I was going to leave signing for a new car. Going from an SUV to a small sedan was a tough decision. Steve reassured me (without pressure) that I would be happy with my decision. I picked up the car today! Thank you Steve for making the process to easy. Moe-you were great helping with all of the financials as well and getting me to the price point I needed to be at to complete the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moe
August 18, 2017

"Excellent service and detail"

- mattdesmond11

Our experience working with Greg was painless and easy. The team at Colonial was extremely attentive and helpful during our buying process, and we would recommend this dealership without hesitation. Thank you Colonial VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Colonial VW- 5 stars!"

- TOB1268

Jason and Caduste were the best! Efficient, professional and honest. A grade A car buying experience! If you would like to buy a VW, go to Colonial VW in Medford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caduste Michaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Giacoppo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"So happy with my new gti"

- NickDiP

Went to several vw dealer ships and this one was by far the easiest and best deal i could find! Greg is super awsome and i would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a vw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results