Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cory Fairbanks Mazda

4.7

780 Lifetime Reviews

400 N US Hwy 17-92, Longwood, Florida 32750
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 780 reviews

November 24, 2019

"see below"

- wderuiter

I dealt with Karlis Vice . He was great. I hate someone who is very pushy and aggressive and he was neither. He listened to what I wanted and did not push me in any other direction. He wad fair and honest and I can really say that is why he got me to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 16, 2019

"Excellent experience buying a used Miata"

- RICHARD.SINGLETARY

I found the car online and went in for a test drive. Everyone was friendly and informative, no pressure at all. 90 minutes later, I left with a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Richard, we are so happy to read such a great review about Cory Fairbanks Mazda! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 15, 2019

"Quick competent service!"

- Jeri huston

Always convenient and competent service. Easy to book appointment on line. Hours and amenities work for me! Appreciate the updates and report card for any upcoming services needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel/ service
Nov 18, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Cory Fairbanks Mazda for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

November 15, 2019

"Quick and efficient experience"

- Darjan

Very good service. Friendly and efficient, the service was quick and I was out of there in not too much time. Brian was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your response to Brian's outstanding service! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 15, 2019

"tire warning light came on "

- SMILEYJO57

They took my car right away to diagnose the tire issue, took care of it and got me on my way. always great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
Nov 18, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We are happy to have provided you with prompt service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 15, 2019

"Service issue with car"

- SMILEYJO57

thank you Michael Albrect. I have purchase 3 brand new mazdas during the last 8 years and not happy with the service issue going on with my car and strongly considering changing to another make car upon my next purchase. Mike went above and beyond and because of his customer service and doing the right thing i will remain a loyal mazda customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Albrecht
Nov 18, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with Mike. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed! We appreciate your loyalty, and look forward to your next visit!

November 15, 2019

"Excellent service!!!"

- OMYITSEVA

I always have such a great experience at this Mazda. The employees are so helpful and nice. Everything always goes smoothly and I’m never disappointed!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Cory Fairbanks Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

November 15, 2019

"Great visit :) "

- Infinitethomas26

Brian helped me out and even tried to fix my trunk latch when it stopped working. Overall great service and great service representatives :) Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Cory Fairbanks Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Brian and the team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

November 14, 2019

"Came in for routein synthetic oil change "

- CLAYJOHNSTON3

My 2012 Mazda 6 was bought new and now has 70,000 miles with service at Cotey Fairbanks and I expect it to continue running well for over 120,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeriael Hernandez
Nov 15, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 13, 2019

"Quick!"

- MSZAFIRAH

My appointment was for 1130. When I arrived Jae came right out and took my information. I was given a loaner car (a Mazda 6). It was just an hour and half! Perfect timing! Loved the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae
Nov 14, 2019 -

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Cory Fairbanks Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results