Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady

4.8

977 Lifetime Reviews

4101 State Street, Schenectady, New York 12304
Call (518) 382-0274

687 Reviews of Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Went home with a squeaking brake noise that was fixed"

- Rickey 22

False advertisement. We were promised employee referral and did not receive off of advertised price, however it was off of price we weren't even aware of. Michael (general manager) was very understanding and fixed the issue. Drove the vehicle home with squeaking brake sounds. Took it in and it was fixed immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2019

"Stellar Sales Experience "

- JASON.TWOMBLY

Our experience at Fuccillo was matchless. Paul listened patiently and created a thoughtful and trusting environment where we discovered our best fit. Very highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Best deal and service "

- ASHLEYSHAMY401

Wanted to give a shout out to Tim in sales for working with my budget without sacrificing my comfort. Couldn’t have asked for a better expierence at Fuccillo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2019

"Great service "

- MIKAELAJEFFERS

There was a little bit of a wait once we had the deal in motion, but the staff was fantastic and took care of all of our needs. They were friendly and receptive to our needs/requests. The salesman went above and beyond to ensure it was an easy and enjoyable experience. My family has been giving this dealership our business for many years and we look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Great"

- mr.michaelmaxwell

Luis was the perfect sales person to help me out, he understood my needs, and was a pleasure to talk to and work out the deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

mr. michaelmaxwell, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me at 518-382-0284. Michael Capadona General Manager

July 11, 2019

"great car"

- LMBURTON314

I made my appointment , got to the dealership, did the paper work, paid my down payment, and drove my car home. Thanks for the car and doing it so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

lmburton314, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me at 518-382-0284. Michael Capadona General Manager

July 11, 2019

"Very pleased "

- INDIAMEVERETT

Luis & Nick were very helpful, they were able to assist me with financing a vehicle when I had very little to no options/ no money down and I needed a car ASAP due to my current vehicle giving out on me. I am very pleased with my 2016 Kia Forte and the service / help I received throughout this journey! I will certainly be referring family and friends to Fuccillo Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

INdiameverett, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me at 518-382-0284. Michael Capadona General Manager

July 11, 2019

"Purchase"

- crazykat40

Paul Fiorillo is absolutely wonderful. He showed me the vehicle that I purchased months ago. He understood my situation and he did not push the purchase that day. When I was ready to purchase I went direct to him and he was very polite and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone that is going to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

crazykat40, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. If I can assist you with anything please feel free to contact. Michael Capadona General Manager

July 10, 2019

"Amazing experience!!"

- n_barcomb

I had a great experience at this dealership with a well knowledged sales person that helped answer any questions I had and was readily available! Amazing service, awesome car, would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

n_barcomb, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. If I can assist you with anything please feel free to contact. Michael Capadona General Manager

July 10, 2019

"My Purchase"

- Financer Craig

I feel truly blessed and appreciate all your staff did to make my purchase possible. Wonderful experience and referred Craig as "Mr. Wonderful" upon leaving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Sollitto
Jul 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Financer Craig, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. If I can assist you with anything please feel free to contact. Michael Capadona General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results