Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kent, OH

4.9
4,846 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Klaben, the foundation of our business is Satisfied Customers. In this challenging time, satisfying our customers requires our particular attention to your health, safety and well-being. We continue to closely monitor the COVID-19 pandemic daily and adjust our business practices accordingly. As a good corporate citizen, we remain responsive to the ongoing public policy directives addressing this pandemic. Only Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the Best Bottom Line Deals® on new and used cars, trucks, minivans, SUVs and crossovers! Klaben makes it this easy to buy your next car, truck, crossover, SUV or minivan. Your Best Bottom Line Deal® is posted on all your favorite Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram models. Choose from hundreds of new and used vehicles. With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®

1106 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,846 reviews

January 13, 2021

"John stokes was awesome and made everything really easy..."

- matthewmonaghan

John stokes was awesome and made everything really easy for us and was really helpful, best car salesman I ever had. Was very informative about the car and really nice and friendly. He was the reason I chose to purchase a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish with this team at..."

- Giesenn

Great experience from start to finish with this team at Klaben. I was approached by Jeff who saw me walk in and start looking at a gladiator. Although i knew what i was interested in, Jeff took the time to review options and what stock they had at the property. I never had a jeep so he walked me through some basic functions as wel as sharing some stories of customers and even his neighbor. He demonstrated how easy popping the T tops off. After browsing a couple other jeep dealers and listening to their pitches, i immediately knew i was headed back to Kent to work with the Klaben team. Chris was great and picked up where Jeff left off and was not pressuring, not engaging in the back and forth game which i could appreciate after the other dealer experience. Chris worked with Tim in honoring the online pricing and making me a fair offer ok my trade in. Chris was thorough and patient throughout the next couple days while i waited for my bank funds. He kept in contact and made himself available first thing when they opened monday to get me in my new ride. The sale was done, but it didnt stop there! We spent a good 45min while he ensured i was comfortable wirh options inside the jeep with him helping me hook up my phone, register the u link app, serius radio and even demos on taking the doors off. Couldnt ask for a better experience and i would recommend both Chris and Jeff to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"It was a pleasure to be there. The waiting area was very..."

- JACKSON.SHAWN23

It was a pleasure to be there. The waiting area was very clean and accommodating. The sales lady Kim was very nice and professional. She made me feel at home. She was clear with all of my needs for my vehicle and more importantly she explained the price break downs to the tee. I will be dealing with you for as long as I own my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Carl ensured that my first experience here was..."

- cole9248

Carl ensured that my first experience here was phenomenal! I felt fully informed, and will definitely recommend friends/family here. Every associate I encountered along the way made me feel welcome and appreciated. I haven't experienced this level of customer service from a local dealer in years. Very impressed. They've gained a loyal customer. The finance crew was great, the general manager introduced himself. It's nice to know that this level of customer care still exits regardless of what your able to spend or bring to the table and that your time is valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Great service, dropped truck off the night before for..."

- JJALTOMARE3

Great service, dropped truck off the night before for oil/ change & tire rotation. Called at 8:10am it was already done. Klaben has been great from leasing my last truck to purchasing my 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Nick made buying a car easy and fun. Took a lot of stress..."

- chicks1112

Nick made buying a car easy and fun. Took a lot of stress and guesswork out if the process. From start to finish I was happy with my purchases and Nick/Klaben’s process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Justin has helped me in the past and is always..."

- RWells

Justin has helped me in the past and is always spectacular! He always provides excellent service, is an absolute pleasure to work with and always goes above and beyond for his customers. I absolutely recommend meeting with him for any of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Great experience and easy to work with!! There was no..."

- parmbrecht27

Great experience and easy to work with!! There was no push to buy or be uncomfortable. Everyone worked with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"I first spoke to Nick on the phone about my situation -..."

- Meg6344

I first spoke to Nick on the phone about my situation - my trade in, and current loan I was in. I came in the next day with my husband, and even though Nick couldn't help us as he was with another customer, Jeffrey ended up working with us. He was absolutely wonderful. Showed us a Jeep Renegade and we fell in love with it. Used, but low miles and all the safety features I could ask for. Most importantly, Jeff got me out my older car and car loan and a more reasonable one that will actually build my credit. Jeff also set up my first oil change for me and also came out to the car and showed me how to work all of the features with the radio, navigation and the safety features as well. My husband and I felt that Jeff and Nick too truly cared about us and getting us in a safe, nicer vehicle. Thanks so much! Will definitely recommend Klaben and Nick and Jeff to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Jeffrey was very thorough and was wonderful to work with!..."

- Coh1cmb

Jeffrey was very thorough and was wonderful to work with! He was very prepared and made our purchase relatively quick and seamless. We appreciate the time he spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 4,846 results