Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
3,328 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena
Contact Dealership

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,328 reviews

December 23, 2011

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Deshone Hammond was instructive and accomodating. He made buying a car a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Ray Catena Mercedes as well as More

by dbonanno
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deshone Hammond
December 21, 2011

I have been dealing with Ray Catena for 10years. Scott has been my sales rep in all that time. I have gotten 5 new M/B's from Scott and have always had nothing but the best of experiences in all these dea More

by John T.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clifton
December 18, 2011

Mr. Goldberg is always very helpful and concern about Ray Mr. Goldberg is always very helpful and concern about Ray catena's clients. He's professional and informative. More importantly, Mr. Goldberg demons More

by statpath
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Goldberg
December 17, 2011

I have total 7 of Mercedes-Benz from this dealer and I have been getting a great deal and the first class service. I recommend Ray Catena Edison to everybody. More

by hirogura
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Lee
December 16, 2011

The sales representives at Ray Catena are true professionals. Our experience from when we walked into the dealership and were greeted by Leigh Farrell to sitting with Melissa Lee was wonderful. Me More

by richdont
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Lee, Leigh A Farrell
December 14, 2011

Today was my very first dealership service experience. I am extremely sad to have to say it was very disappointing. Let me first start out by saying that Ray Catena other staff are very accommodating a More

by mr300eclass
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Gaito (Service Manager)
December 02, 2011

Great experience leasing a new car in every way possible. Knowlegeable and courteous sales and delivery people. Understood our needs and suggested solutions. Well stocked and clean dealership facility with e More

by bfried14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Wong & Doug Wells
November 29, 2011

Received great Customer Service at Ray Catena of Edison. Everyone at the dealership was very professional. Allyson is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding the perfect car for me. She address all More

by llove
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson E. Gutman
November 26, 2011

My father and I purchased a 08 CLK350 cab from Brian King over the summer. Great deal on the car which was in excellent condition. NO HAGGLE pricing, we got the best price on the car in a few minutes witho More

by 6spdg37s
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian King
November 26, 2011

Ray Catena's Mercedes luxury cars with a heart! Prior Ray Catena's Mercedes luxury cars with a heart! Prior to joining Mercedes, Deshone Drummond (my sales representative) worked with non-luxury cars f More

by Zainab
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deshone Drummond
3,151 - 3,160 of 3,328 results