Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Century Honda

Glendale, CA

4.7
5,112 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1235 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,113 reviews

July 18, 2021

"They’re friendly and very helpful! I got the help I..."

- rose_e30

They’re friendly and very helpful! I got the help I needed and what I was looking for. The process was easy and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Horrible service. Treated me with disrespect when I was..."

- DrSteveDoesIt

Horrible service. Treated me with disrespect when I was trying to buy a $30,000 car in cash and kicked me out for no good reason

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
Jul 11, 2021 -

DrSteveDoesIt responded

https://youtu.be/xr25qbgJYds

July 10, 2021

"Horrible, as soon as I came in the door they were..."

- Rafael Gonzales

Horrible, as soon as I came in the door they were extremely rude and in the end made me pay by selling me a stolen car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 09, 2021

"This dealership completely disrespected my family and I..."

- jaynoways

This dealership completely disrespected my family and I as soon as we walked in. They cussed at us and told us we didn’t look like we could afford a car. Please please please never go here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 09, 2021

"Horrible service the managers did not attend well. Bunch..."

- tberrelleza4

Horrible service the managers did not attend well. Bunch lames can't sell cars. I'd take my business to any other dealership then this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 09, 2021

"didnt let me drink inside and wouldn't sell me a car even..."

- stevewilldoit

didnt let me drink inside and wouldn't sell me a car even though i came with cash in hand ready to buy two cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Absolute horrible, uncaring, DISRESPECTFUL customer..."

- lmnop1981

Absolute horrible, uncaring, DISRESPECTFUL customer service from the manager no less! That leadership only trickles down. Needs new management! Honda should take notice and rectify this abomination of a "Dealership."

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All others should've stood up to the customers under a tyrant manager.
July 08, 2021

"Wouldn't even let Steve buy a poor family a car. Manager..."

- Stephen Deleodaris

Wouldn't even let Steve buy a poor family a car. Manager was an absolute wanker. Never buy a car from here. Terrible customer service and terrible staff working there in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 08, 2021

"DONT BUY HERE!!! NO COMPRES AQUI!! CARLOS OS THE WORST..."

- DontBuyNewCenturyHondaLA!

DONT BUY HERE!!! NO COMPRES AQUI!! CARLOS OS THE WORST MEANEST PERSON IVE EVER MET IN THE LIME OF CUSTOMER SERVOCE. STAY AWAY THEY WILL RUIN YOUR DAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2021 -

DontBuyNewCenturyHondaLA! responded

The worst car buyimg expeirence ever and i jave bought over 15 cars in my life!!! Varlos the manager makes this dealership tje worst!! He treats his customers and staff miserably. Its has as of he brings his moserable personal home.life and takes it out on everyone around him! Dont buy here they will ruin your day!!!! No compres aqui!!!!!

Jul 19, 2021 -

DontBuyNewCenturyHondaLA! responded

Dont buy here!!! No compres aqui!!! n'achetez pas ici !!!

July 03, 2021

"Estoy muy contenta con mi honda crv gracias a Victor y su..."

- Gbmdeoca

Estoy muy contenta con mi honda crv gracias a Victor y su equipo por ayudarme. Buscaron la mejor manera de ayudarme.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,113 results