Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

New Century Honda

4.7

2,302 Lifetime Reviews

1235 S Brand Blvd , Glendale, California 91204
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,302 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Recall and service inspection."

- Mo p - Hesari

Chritine is great, Thank you ., I am very happy and this was the second time That I have visited this service center. I will definitely recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
November 20, 2019

"Oil change "

- AYESHA.DUMAS

Excellent, quick (for a Saturday afternoon). Really appreciate the FREE LYFT to and from the Americana!!! I will be back again for future service needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
November 20, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Daniel

As you walk in the dealer, every employee had a smile, they were extremely helpful, professional, and most of all they were genuine. Anyone looking for a Honda dealership, New Century Honda is thy place to go for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Treated well here"

- Mel

The person who helped me (Haybert) answered all my questions and was really helpful. I got the same vibe from everyone else I dealt with in Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haybert
November 20, 2019

"Multi-point inspection"

- csanch03

Great service. Jesse really helped me with what I needed for my car. Well greeted and helped with any questions that I had. Really recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
November 20, 2019

"Great customer service "

- SAN400

Max, in service, was on point with every aspect that was needed to get my van in and out of service. He was correct on his assessment and at no time was there a discrepancy on price or what he felt needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max (service)
November 19, 2019

"Quick and Clear"

- monsjack

Thanks for the quick and thorough service on my vehicle and for the attentive customer service. Things have certainly improved since you moved out of the old location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
November 19, 2019

"Awesome "

- riosmariealicia

It’s the best everyone was very very very very very very helpful HAYBERT WAS THE BEST! Would completely recommend to anyone looking for Honda’s/Honda service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HAYBERT
November 19, 2019

"Great first time"

- laurenais

Christoper at New Century Honda was quick and very helpful with my first time coming here for a service check due. He took the time to explain what the issue is with my car and the pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
November 19, 2019

"Very helpful and efficient "

- Hgoldstein

Everyone here was very helpful and efficient. They finished my oil change and tire rotation in less time than projected. It was easy to make an appointment and they took me right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I believe his name was Haybert (don’t have my paperwork with me but the name should be available there)
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,302 results