About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Grapevine

4.5

1,053 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Texan Trail, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Call (817) 310-9748

1053 Reviews of Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2019

"Exceptional service. 5 stars."

- Michael M from Flower Mound

We have used Park Place Motorcars service center since 2017 and have always been satisfied with the exceptional service and care of our family car. Everyone from the moment greeted at arrival to our working with our assigned service manager Stanley Ellison....has been a great experience. Having a great courtesy loaner car allows us continued freedom while the car is being serviced. It also allows us an opportunity to drive other models to see what options we may consider in future purchases. We always know the car is getting the best treatment from qualified mechanics who know Mercedes best. Happy customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Ellison
January 31, 2019

"Exceeded expectations "

- Zaid

I had pleasure working with Greg Hazlewood. Amazing sales very helpful and he really exceeded expectations, made my experience with Park Place Grapevine easy and fast, If I decided to buy another car I will go back to Greg. Great follow up from Shannon vetetoe. Chris very cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hazlewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Abouss555

Tyler a great sales rep , very knowledge and work well with us , responded right away with answer to question ask .very polite and honest guy , will send friends to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Parrish Michener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"BEWARE!"

- Champaign

I have driven Mercedes Benz for 30 years. I don't know what happened to the service at this place but it is a zero. I give it NO stars! Check engine light came on my car. It took 3 return visits to get the job done in over a month's time. I would leave messages to check on the status and no one would call me back. They lied saying several messages had been left for me, then said the call would go directly into voice mail which none were left. I was told maybe I had blocked their number. Why would I do that? Do yourself a favor and go to Loeffler's North Richland Hills or better yet do what I did and buy a Tesla. No oil changes, no belts, 8-year warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Brittany, Steven
Feb 04, 2019 -

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Grapevine responded

Hello! I am sorry to hear about any difficulties during your service visit, but I assure you that it is not our team's intent. After connecting with our managers, we are under the impression our team was very diligent in their communications, so I would like to take this a step further to ensure we close the loop on any possible disconnects and reach back out to our team for further discussion. Thank you very much and I look forward to assisting in address any miscommunications!

January 03, 2019

"Professional & Courtesy "

- Sathya

My car buying experience has been delt with care and professionalism. Tyler is a great sales man with patience and courtesy. He values time and is time sensitive. Great place - park place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Parrish Michener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Beating Purchasing Experience"

- EWalker

Without a doubt, Tyler provided the best car purchasing experience I have encountered. He explained all of the options and knew all the details about the car and prior history of the vehicle. He was very patient and consistently responded to all communication in a timely fashion. He also held great conversations and was easily approachable and relatable which made the experience in itself worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"One good and one horrible experience"

- TomcatRyan

We had one positive experience and one negative. But the negative was so negative that I would not recommend this dealership. The first deal went smoothly and we were very happy with the dealership. The second deal was an entirely different story. We were looking to trade in our Infiniti for a Mercedes convertible. The negotiation process was dragging on coming to terms on a lease payment. In the middle of negotiations with our saleman Landon sales manager Mara jumps in and starts moving around numbers on the computer. Does not introduce herself and just starts negotiating. During this process I asked Mara if she cleared any of this with the bank. She tells me she didn't even pull my credit. Wait a minute we have been negotiating a lease payment all this time and you did not even look at my credit?!?!?! "We just assume everyone is a Tier One Customer" This must lead to a lot of awkward moments, what percentage of the car buying population is actually in Mercedes top credit tier? After finally coming to terms on a monthly payment we need to go home and pick up our trade and we tell them we will be back in about 4 hours to pick up the new car. We were set to pick up the car at 5pm. At 4:40 pm we receive an email from Landon that Mercedes did not approve the deal and needed more income. No phone call an email. They left us hanging on this deal all afternoon and wasted most of our Saturday. I sent a very negative email reply about how bad the situation was handled. This could have all been avoided if someone at the dealership just talked to Mercedes Credit. Mara left a voicemail with a poor excuse that they were negotiating with the bank. I call BS on that. we were picking up the car at 5, I doubt they even submitted this before 4 pm. I received another voicemail from Finance manager Chris Stanford who wanted to explain their procedures. No appologies or anything, I have no interest in hearing about Park Place Procedures. There is no excuse to leave your customer hanging all day long and then send an email when we were already on the way to pick up the car. I don't know what the issue was with Mercedes Credit, we were approved by BMW finance the next day at essentially the same payment. We purchased from Autobahn BMW and would highly recommend them over Park Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Stanford
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mara Siddique
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Landon Weesner
Dec 10, 2018 -

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Grapevine responded

I would like to first and foremost extend my apologies if there was any inconvenience experienced during your experience. I hear your concerns, and apologize if there was any miscommunication about the specific purchase process, including having our manager assist us in creating a deal to fit your needs. A few of our managers, including our Finance Manager, have reached out over the phone, but have not been able to successfully connect. If you would like to speak with our Sales Director, Matt, he would be more than happy to hear your concerns and hopefully, provide some clarity. Matt can be easily reached via email, if you prefer, at mmcpherson@parkplace.com Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you and earning your trust back in the Park Place experience!

November 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Amwalm

Purchased a new GLC 63 AMG at Park Place. Grant Adams was the salesman. He was excellent and knows his products! Highly recommend the dealership and asking for Grant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Adams
November 12, 2018

"Always good experience "

- GLA250

I have bought 3 cars from Park Place, and the buying experience had been great. I would recommend park place anytime for their customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"“The best experience I ever had!”"

- Ricky

I never write reviews or take surveys, with that being said I felt compelled after my experience at Parkplace Motors. My sales representative Jacob Eisenberg was very knowledgeable with the inventory at Parkplace, he was very patient with me and my wife pulling up several cars for us to look over. He answered all of our questions which was very helpful for us to zero in on the car we purchased. Jacob and the staff at Parkplace made our experience purchasing a vehicle absolute best we ever had. Thank you Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Eisenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,053 results