Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

785 Lifetime Reviews

1435 McNutt Street, Herculaneum, Missouri 63048
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 787 reviews

July 03, 2020

"We have been coming here since 1997 and don’t even think..."

- waltk0

We have been coming here since 1997 and don’t even think of going anywhere else. The dealership and the employees that work there are second to none!! Thank you very much Larry Sapaugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Phenomenal "

- lafrenierb

I bought my Malibu from Sapaugh and I get it serviced there. An all of the employees are polite and helpful! The dealership was very clean and organized. I drove all the way from Troy, MO to give this dealership a chance and I am so glad I did! Sapaugh set the customer satisfaction standard pretty high when I bought my Malibu and they prove it to me each time I go back. They always make me feel appreciated and welcome! Great job Sapaugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Hardin, Erica Huddleston, Lauren Bowman
June 29, 2020

"Excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle. Jim Haar..."

- jpipes

Excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle. Jim Haar was wonderful to work with as a sales person, he was knowledgeable, and did not pressure us about price or elongate the buying process with lengthy negotiations. Finance Manager Mike Reagan was also very straight forward and easy to work with through the contract process. Both Jim and Mike stayed late for us on a Thursday night after the dealership closed. They also followed through the next day with what they committed to providing. Highly recommend Sapaugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 29, 2020

"We really had a good sales representative no pressure she..."

- Doug

We really had a good sales representative no pressure she answered all of our questions. We never felt like we had in the past experiences with pushy impatient reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 27, 2020

"Working with Brandon Ziegler was a great experience. We..."

- josephgreely

Working with Brandon Ziegler was a great experience. We were able to put together a good deal for both myself and Sapaugh. I would gladly purchase another vehicle from Sapaugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sapaugh Motors! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 27, 2020

"Mike was one of the easiest salesman I’ve ever dealt..."

- GODIANDREW

Mike was one of the easiest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Very respectful and was not pushy in any way. The only reason I marked a four was due to the length of time it took to finish the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 27, 2020

"Great went out of there way to make we was satisfied an..."

- skoal72

Great went out of there way to make we was satisfied an was definitely happy with there services thanks again sapaugh motor service great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 27, 2020

"Our family likes to deal with Sapaugh. We feel like we..."

- smbenne

Our family likes to deal with Sapaugh. We feel like we get a good deal and good service; if we didn't we would go elsewhere. Simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 26, 2020

"Sapaugh"

- dbiere

I was well taken care of and Chip, the salesman, was very nice about everything. I thought I wanted one model, and took it out for a drive. Decided it was too large for me and he was nice about trying another model, which is the one I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We appreciate your business and the glowing review about your experience with Chip ! the entire Sapaugh Team looks forward to serving you for all of your Automotive needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 22, 2020

"The best service and the the warmest sales person I have..."

- Doug.apt

The best service and the the warmest sales person I have ever dealt with. Far superior than I have ever experienced purchasing a vehicle. Al was the most innovative and pleasurable sales person I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We appreciate the glowing review and we look forward to serving you for all of your Automotive Needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results