Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
4,418 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Over Fifty years ago, in the legendary pits of Riverside Raceway, a mechanic, known for his perfection, dreamed of one day owning his own automobile dealership - right here in Riverside. He dreamed of a dealership that would sell and service one of the finest luxury automobiles in America. Nothing less than Mercedes-Benz. Well, that perfectionist was Walter Kienle who realized his dream right here in Riverside, where the cost of doing business is much less so Walter's can offer you a great price and even better value.

3213 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,418 reviews

May 04, 2021

"Alphonso and Michael Georgie, our finance person were..."

- Janicemadnick

Alphonso and Michael Georgie, our finance person were very kind, professional, respectful and very informative. They took time with us and never rushed us or made us feel pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Janice, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Alfonso and Michael took great care of you and ensured that your visit was seamless- from beginning to end! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 02, 2021

"I’d like to thank Kyle Routhieaux and Morris Gaines in..."

- Lisa18

I’d like to thank Kyle Routhieaux and Morris Gaines in their superior service in getting me into my delicious candy apple red Mercedes-Benz C300. Kyle was very patient and kind. They both made the process go smoothly without pressure or stress. I’d highly recommend this dealer. This is my second car purchased through Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Lisa, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a smooth and successful buying experience once again! We couldn't be more delighted to hear of your satisfaction, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs. Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 02, 2021

"Alex Ramirez was the perfect representative. He made my..."

- Mary Anne

Alex Ramirez was the perfect representative. He made my service experience pleasant even though he had some bad news to relay. I would love to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mary Anne, Thank you for leaving Alex this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was as seamless as possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 02, 2021

"I appreciate the professionalism and great service we..."

- Deannegutierrez68

I appreciate the professionalism and great service we received from Rene Orellana at Walter’s Mercedes. This is the 7th car we have purchased there and he proved great service. Thank you Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Deanne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that Rene could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Rene and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 02, 2021

"Great customer service. Alex kept my car until it was..."

- Mrs. Clark

Great customer service. Alex kept my car until it was fixed. The only thing was that my loaner car was dirty and had no gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mrs. Clark, Thank you for leaving Alex this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and get your needs thoroughly resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 02, 2021

"I was in and out so fast!! Amazing customer service from..."

- M_alvarez127

I was in and out so fast!! Amazing customer service from the whole team especially my service technician Alex who made the whole experience effortless and keep me informed while my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Alex or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 01, 2021

"Joseph was really helpful, he answered all the questions..."

- Christina77

Joseph was really helpful, he answered all the questions that needed to be answered. He made my experience a lot smoother than what I thought. Thank you for your help in making this process easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Christina, Thank you for leaving Joseph this positive review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your needs were seamlessly resolved! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 01, 2021

"Came in from another dealership with my lease, just..."

- TJW1028

Came in from another dealership with my lease, just looked at some cars I would like next since the lease was up. Thankful for Eddy who got me into a new car and a new lease with ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Eddy could make your visit an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope for a chance to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 01, 2021

"Been here many times for service and bought vehicles..."

- progressive411

Been here many times for service and bought vehicles here. Good service and quality of work. Worked with Alex 1st time very good service. Would return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that our efforts continuously meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Alex and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

"Had to come into Walters for a tire repair, and was give..."

- Cindy71

Had to come into Walters for a tire repair, and was give Austin as my service advisor. He was courteous, quick, and kept me informed the whole time. It ended up that I needed a new tire and Austin explained why in a manner which made sense to me seeing as I am not savvy with cars. Will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Cindy, Thank you for leaving Austin this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs efficiently resolved! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Austin and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

21 - 30 of 4,418 results