About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Revak.
Adam Revak
Adam Revak, Sales Consultant, Universal Hyundai
4.5

Adam Revak

Sales Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Adam Revak

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam"

- vcr2013 Verified Customer

Adam was amazing. Definitely did not meet the stereotype of a typical car salesman. Very approachable and unintimidating. My Hyundai Sonata has been an amazing investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear that Adam went above and beyond and you had a great experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you soon!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Adam Revak"

- grullonrichard Verified Customer

I love my new Ionic! I get great gas mileage for work. I would recommend this hybrid to all my friends and family. I love all the new technology in my new Ionic. I was very pleased with the deal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this awesome review, Happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Ionic! Congrats!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Adam is wonderful to work with!"

- MSPELLMAN20 Verified Customer

This was my third purchase and not my last! I appreciate Adam and his professionalism. He is very patiant and knowledgeable. Thank you Adam. I have recommended him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

We love to her from our returning and new customers and the experienced they've had with us. It gives us great pleasure to make sure our customers obtain the best service at all times. Thank you for taking the time to rate us and commenting.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracias!!"

- Nilsa Rivera

Agradeciada con Adam por su ayuda. Fui con unas especificaciones para el auto que queria y necesitaba. Y lo encontré. Enamorada de mi nuevo auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Riquel, Jasmin Ruiz, Sean Deally

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Adam"

- kyleenyiri Verified Customer

Easy, not stressful & sastified with the overall experience. I was very pleased with the car & how they assisted me since I was a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kelly

Just bought my second car from Universal Hyundai and looking forward to number three. On both occasions Adam was my sales consultant and Felix was my finance manager. Adam and Felix are awesome and have been a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Matos

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam"

- dallmannea Verified Customer

This dealership worked with me so well and met my needs to a T. Very happy with my purchase. Adam and his team were excellent and I could not have asked for better. No only did he do a great job meeting my needs but he followed up several times to make sure everything was well and was there anytime that I needed him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Craig Review"

- shelby.g.craig Verified Customer

I was involved in a serious car accident at the end of September which resulted in my car - a 2013 Toyota Corolla - being a total loss. Needless to say, I wasn't too thrilled with the idea of buying a car and starting car payments again. Since I had been in 2 serious car accidents in 1 year with Toyota, I was certain I'd be buying another one.I walked in to Universal Hyundai with the idea in my head that I was going to buy a 2016 Toyota RAV 4. I was dead set on Toyota, and was simply walking through Hyundai in order to eliminate all other options. Adam changed my mind when he introduced the 2017 Tucson. Throughout the buying process, Adam was excellent on all levels. He listened to my safety concerns, basic needs, and special interests in order to match me with the best vehicle for what I was looking for. The Tucson SE+ was introduced to me as the best bang for my buck, and Adam was right. The Tucson offered me everything I was looking for, and more. Adam spent countless hours reviewing standout features of the Tucson, helping me choose exterior/interior colors, and helping me through the details of finance without ever making me feel pressured into a sale. Tack on the awesome warranty, and I was totally sold. I am very grateful to have run into Adam with Universal Hyundai, and I am still positive that I have the absolute best choice in cars for me. The Tucson is an absolute blast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Sport"

- RON555BRAVO Verified Customer

Traded a 2016 Veloster for the GT Sport and aside from feeling a bit underpowered in comparison to the Veloster, the car definitely has met my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Adam Revak"

- prisila.torresmua Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Universal Hyundai. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I really love and enjoy my new Elantra. I would recommend my friends and family to come and purchase from Adam Revak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,894

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,424

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,789