About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Murgo.
Anthony Murgo
Anthony Murgo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Anthony Murgo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Anthony Murgo

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience"

- mackj

I needed an AWD SUV, as my Mitsubishi Endever no loner met emissions standards. Mr. Murgo helped me understand the options available in the Rav4 trim levels to meet my needs. The SE was perfect for me. Shawn Merrick and Chris Stockert were terrific in financing and Tomi Tsio, Dylan, managers made my payments affordable and in my budget. Mr. Murgo also did a wonderful job at delivery explaining the Toyota new safety features and pairing my phone. I would recommend this dealership highly and look forward to referring my friends and family. Most appreciatively yours, Taryn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Taryn! Shawn, Tomi, Anthony and Chris have proven that they’ll go the extra mile to ensure our customers' satisfaction. I will be certain to let them know what a great job they are doing, and to keep up the great work. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really enjoyed working with this dealership! "

- kand1221

From the beginning, Anthony seemed very genuine and worked his best to get me I wanted. I feel like I made new friends. Most of us are skeptical about car salesman and of course they are friendly and appear interested in you....but I truly felt everyone I worked with at Toyota in Auburn was friendly and great to deal with. I will be honest, I shopped around other Toyota dealerships for best deal and found this location to have the best staff and lowest price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Shawn Merrick, Tomi Tsitsos

Apr 19, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Anthony, Tomi, Shawn and Imad. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience thanks Anthony!"

- lmrawan

Anthony Murgo was amazing! We were looking for a crossover and Anthony let us try the RAV4 and the Venza. We ended up with the RAV4 and he went above and beyond to give us a great vehicle that was within our budget and reliable!. I have had no issues since and would recommend working with Anthony to any customer who goes to Herb Chambers in Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi

Jan 25, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with Anthony was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Jc25jc25

Great salesman, very personal, worked with me on the price, made car buying fun and answered questions when asked, would definitely recommend this place to all people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parzych

Jan 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your wonderful remarks. We are so happy to know you had a fun time buying your new vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Anthony"

- Aviva

We are very happy with the Rav4 we leased. This is our first lease and Anthony walked us through the entire process. Usually the price negotiations are very stressful for us. Anthony's good nature and humor took away all the stress. Anthony was recommended to us and in turn we recommended Anthony to a good friend who leased a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Aviva, for taking the time to write this review! We value your business and we look forward to doing business with you again. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- dom396

The staff was great to work with Anthony Murgo went the distance for me,the truck was very well explaned to me by ANTHONY when it was delivered to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Shawn Merrick

Nov 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything more that we may assist you with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TLC with HUMOR!"

- Fifty and Fabulous

When I go in for service, Lori Ann, Chan, and the UK Elvis are always caring and prprofessional. I enjoy touching base with my sales rep. Anthony, who has a great sense of humor and always gives me a great recipe, t0he latest...Pop Overs. What a great dealership. Can't wait for the new build and café. I also received a referral check when I brought my son in to buy a car from Anthony. Thank you Herb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Lauriann, Chan, Martin, Anthony and Imad. Thank you for sharing your story and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Anthony"

- Alan R

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. They were cooperative in every way. But Anthony Murgo was the star. Like a grandfather that you love to see on sundays, Anthony was the best. Even his co-workers loved him as they all mentioned when they passed him. Anthony is the most valuable player on the Chambers Toyota team. I check in with him whenever I have the car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Alan, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Anthony. We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything"

- Mark*8124

It was great to go to a dealership where people were there to help you in any and all ways. It truely felt like you were part of the family with the person that was helping me, Anthony Murgo to everyone that worked there making sure I was being helped. Toyota of Auburn went the extra mile with everything. They helped with getting me in the right crucial to talking finances to making sure the truck looked immaculate driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi, Shawn Merrick, Dhimitri Lako, Alyssa Baril, Ali Azizi, Jeff Moran

Oct 26, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Mark! It is a pleasure to read about your recent experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that Alyssa, Shawn. Anthony, Jeff and Ali were able to provide you with such memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Peaple to Work With"

- MAC

I purchased my second truck, a 2016 Tacoma, from Herb Chambers in Auburn. Sales Consultant Anthony Murgo and Sales Manager Michael Demers were exceptional in finding my vehicle and getting it ready for me. They made the process easy and hassle free. When I need my third vehicle I will be coming back and that speaks for its self. I also have had exceptional experiences with the Service Dept. and would like to thank Service Manager Lauriann Tambone. She makes sure you are informed, things get done and done in a timely manner. It is because of these good people I will continue to purchase vehicles from you and have my service done by you. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Demers, Lauriann Tambone

Aug 25, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We're absolutely thrilled you love your new Toyota Tacoma. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,308

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,388

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,775

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,964