About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Thompson.
Antonio Thompson
Antonio Thompson, Sales Associate, Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Antonio Thompson

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Antonio Thompson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Hospitality"

- LOLADINOTERRY Verified Customer

The salesman was absolutely great....he took time to explain everything in detail...the atmosphere of the dealership was very comfortable and friendly.... would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Williams

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony and Tee's new dodge"

- nteesplace Verified Customer

Thank you, antonio for your excellent customer service. You made our experience with steve landers one memorable experience they we will never forget. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Morgan, Chris Simms

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ram Family Verified Customer

The salesmen by the name Antonio (UMP) gave us an excellent experience with great customer service from beginning to end. He listened to our needs and delivered. Everyone there who participated in the process was respectful and professional. We will definitely be coming back in a couple of months to purchase another family vehicle because of this great experience. This team earned our business and made our decision effortless. Amazing job Steve Landers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jordan Senior

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- TMPOE2015 Verified Customer

The sales team worked tirelessly to assist us in getting into our very first new car! We are super excited to be on our way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- PHILLIPWATSON1163 Verified Customer

Very nice experience and the sales person was on his game and knowe that he was talking about will be back to buy some more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ELAMINBD34 Verified Customer

Everyone was very personal and helpful to me and my family. I would definitely recommend Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. My vehicle is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Williams

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth, yet, professional."

- tbless Verified Customer

I've dealt with a few dealerships, but this one was the best by far. Sales reps are willing to work with you in any way possible. They are straight forward and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shell

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow but efficient "

- Gs Verified Customer

Car Service was not done right the first time. After bringing it back it was finally fixed but service was slow. Customer Service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Jones

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- LUCREATHA1991 Verified Customer

Antonio was very helpful and understanding. Stephen was kind along with Antonio. Antonio was friendly and he had us laughing. He is a very good sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Williams

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- CANDICE_71603 Verified Customer

Being a first time buyer , I went to a few places the day I bought my vehicle, and was disappointed, but at Steve Landers they took the time to work with me and was very patient and friendly. That helped me get what I wanted at a price I could afford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1743 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Patriot

$25,445

2017 Jeep Compass

$35,051

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,065

2017 Dodge Journey

$25,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,085

2017 Dodge Journey

$31,048

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,180

2018 Dodge Durango

$51,520