Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Thompson.
Antonio Thompson
Antonio Thompson at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Antonio Thompson

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Antonio Thompson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience! I would recommend this..."

- TEAUNDRAKYERRE Verified Customer

I had an awesome experience! I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. The salesman was very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our store, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your purchase!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional. I arrived and received..."

- JAMESF30 Verified Customer

They were very professional. I arrived and received immediate attention and services. I was offered a beverage and shown yo the waiting area. My oil change and tire rotation did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, James! See you next time!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These were some of the best people I have ever dealt..."

- BONAN446 Verified Customer

These were some of the best people I have ever dealt with, Antonio in sales was great. I own the Baddest Hellcat around. The whole staff was Awesome, Thanks I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simms

Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your Hellcat! We're so glad that you had a great experience working with us. See you next time!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND..."

- lauren.straub Verified Customer

WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND THE JEEP WAS DONE WITHIN HOURS! I APPRECIATE YOU FRIENDLY SERVICE AND MASTER TECHS!! THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lauren, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the shop next time.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at..."

- DJVIIIMAN Verified Customer

I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at Steve Landers did a phenomenal job in making that happen. We showed up, she showed us what was available and we bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called ahead of time to see if my battery would be..."

- TIFFANY.GIVENS89 Verified Customer

I called ahead of time to see if my battery would be covered under warranty before going through the hassle of getting my vehicle there. After being assured that is was covered by Daniel Burt in the parts department, i brought my vehicle in only to be informed that it IS NOT COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. I asked Burt several times if he was looking at my account information in its entirety which would have showed him i am past the 36,000 mile mark and he stated that he had my account pulled up. It’s ALWAYS something every time i come here for any service. Your team always finds a way to drop the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tiffany, We're very concerned to hear about your experience. It seems as though there was a misunderstanding. We'd like to give you a call so we can review your warranty with you and clear this up. Please be on the lookout for a call from a member of our management team soon. Thank you.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sales person Deone' Jones did a good job of listening..."

- JAGOLATT2 Verified Customer

My Sales person Deone' Jones did a good job of listening to what I wanted and found me the type of vehicle not only that I wanted but what I needed...thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Deone Jones is wonderful! We're glad you got just the vehicle you needed. Congratulations!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never go back to this dealership. This was by far..."

- MXHARPER2 Verified Customer

I will never go back to this dealership. This was by far the WORST experience I have ever had when buying a car. They ran my credit over 13 times during my 6 hour visit to this dealership. Then, after 2 days they informed me that the car I had signed for, was not able to be sold to me. They offered to sell me another vehicle at a higher price, but it was not the same level of quality. They told me that they would need to run my credit again and I refused. I ended up taking my business elsewhere and got an AMAZING deal and my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Pritchett

Jun 17, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

May I please have your full name and phone number? Thank you.

Jun 17, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

MXHARPER2, It is very unusual for a customer to have their credit checked so many times in such a short period of time. We are disappointed to hear how you feel about your experience, and we'd like to reach out to learn more. Please expect a message from our team soon regarding your contact information. Thank you.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of my wife’s new Dodge Journey was one of..."

- Damon Verified Customer

The purchase of my wife’s new Dodge Journey was one of the smoothest vehicle purchases we have made. Antonio was great I’m getting us what we wanted for our trade and in the payment range that we wanted to be in. Wendi in finance was great and made the process smooth. In and out in just a couple hours. My wife and I are definitely Landers Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendi Sams

Jun 12, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Damon, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad that Antonio and Wendi could help you out. We hope your wife enjoys her new Dodge Journey!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Water and snacks we’re..."

- LATRICE.KELLEY Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Water and snacks we’re offered. Sales guys was very knowledgeable about prices. He wanted me to absolutely comfortable. , with process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cox

May 28, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank for the kind review, Latrice! We're glad you had a great experience with us, and we hope you enjoy your new-to-you vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,061
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,127
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD