About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Popejoy.
Austin Popejoy
Austin Popejoy, Finance, Honda Universe
not yet rated

Austin Popejoy

Finance

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Austin Popejoy

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW What a GREAT PLACE!!!"

- Fiore.mark13

This is the best place I came to and I went looking everywhere. What a Great deal!!! For brand new Honda Accord sport 2.0T I love it! Thank the the BEST SALESMAN! Carmine Buono!!!!!!! If your looking for a car or truck definitely go see him. He was a great help. And the the Finance team thank you. And I a big thanks to Nick Salerno!! Wonderful could be more happy! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience."

- Donna Papiomitis

i have giving the rating i have based on being greeted at the door, and got helped right away. Everyone was great and professional. I am very grateful for everything everyone did for me to get my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Neil Goldstein , Joe from finance

Feb 28, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- SkieKendrick

My salesman, Kyle Crawley was extremely informative. He answered all my questions and took the extra initiative to make me feel comfortable with my decision. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Crawley, James Frederick

Aug 17, 2017

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to many more in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rocketz1628

Had a great experience buying my new Honda with Anibel. He made the process as painless as possible and was very friendly and easy to work with. I would absolutely refer my friends and family to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anibal Guzman

Oct 26, 2016

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great review. It's a pleasure to hear that Anibal and the rest of our staff provided you with exceptional service. We're very happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience while looking for your new Honda.

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealer "packed" my payment"

- aweber66

After negotiating a purchase price, the salesperson presented me with different payment options based on different down payments, interest rates and terms. I selected a payment of $233 at 2.9%. I was then turned over to the finance manager, who had good news (or so I thought) - a lower interest rate, and a coupon for free "Total Protection Plus." Interestingly enough, the payment was still $233 - a mathematical impossibility. Of course, $233 was not an accurate payment based on the true purchase price. This is a practice known as "packing the payment." You think you're getting something for free, but YOU ARE PAYING FOR EVERY BIT OF IT. Watch out for pre-printed contracts where the printer types in the blank spaces; it may not be lined up, and the important print is being lightly typed over the bolder pre-printed verbiage - very easy to miss. My paperwork was amended the next business day, when I made a complaint in person. Caveat emptor - Let the buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Izabela Frattaroli, Joe Mattina

Sep 02, 2016

aweber66 responded

Thank you for your concern, but I have already spoken with a representative at American Honda Motor Company. I have provided a written, detailed account of my experience and evidence supporting my claim. I remembered to photocopy the purchase agreement and Total Protection Plus agreement before I returned to the dealership. I was assured this matter would be handled internally, and no further action was necessary on my part.

Sep 01, 2016

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're saddened to read the comments you have written about Honda Universe when you came in to purchase a vehicle. Please know, we do NOT "pack payments" to our customers on their contracts. We would like to learn more about your experience in greater detail. If you would be willing to speak us, please contact Aimee Herbert at (732) 370-9700, etc. 4150. Thank you.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$29,035

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115