Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Authur Brown.
Authur Brown
Authur Brown at Columbia Honda
5.0

Authur Brown

Product Specialist

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Authur Brown

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, great service"

- bmlors

Arthur and the team at Columbia Honda earned my business, as I was shopping for a used Odyssey and they were able to price a new Odyssey at a level that convinced me to buy new rather than used. I was an internet shopper and their communication was very quick and effective, as we put together an agreement within a day including the pickup of the vehicle. I was willing to make a nearly 4 hour drive from Des Moines to work with them, so that gives an indication of my level of satisfaction. Once on-site, the sales/paperwork process was efficient as well, as I was in/out (including valuation and execution of a trade-in) in under an hour. Overall, it was as good of an experience as possible...I am a very satisfied buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Chavez

May 21, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

What a great review for Authur and our team here at Columbia Honda!. We couldn't be happier that we were able to make your car buying experience a positive one for you. Safe Travels in your new Honda Odyssey! Let us know if you have any questions or need anything else,. Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur Brown treated us well and got us the car we wanted."

- Accord19

Arthur was very warm, informative, and professional during the buying process. In the event that we would need another vehicle, we would search Arthur out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words for Authur Brown. We are very happy that Authur was able to help you get the vehicle you wanted. Please feel free to contact us anytime at Joe Machen Columbia Honda if you have any questions. Thanks again, we appreciate your business.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Samyra

Authur had great communication. He had options for me before I even made it to the dealership. Made sure I was satisfied with my purchase and the process was fairly fast. I am extremely happy I went to Columbia Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Hi Samyra, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and very nice works for Authur. Authur's customers are very important to him and he knows how to take care of them. We are always striving to provide a top-notch experience for our customers. If there is anything we can improve upon, or if you have any recommendations on how to enhance the customer service experience, please let us know.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 Dude"

- TeddyMartinez

To Authur! You're the man!! To Fran, you're the pants! To Nick and everyone else who helped make this opportunity happen. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Costanza, Franci Martinez

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and personable "

- Krichards2013

I went into Honda wanting to look at a specific car. I wanted to check out a CR-V I had seen online. A guy named Arthur helped me and he went out and found the car within 5 minutes of walking in. when he drove it up to the front he asked if I wanted to take a test drive. The car was great. The entire time I was looking at it, I felt no pressure to buy. He told me about the features and the great 1.99 interest rate I qualified for. At the end of the day, he was very personable and helpful. I love my new car and I enjoyed working with Arthur at the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Costanza

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEYOND thankful for everyone at Honda!"

- potterlaurene

Arthur Brown and Danny Hammack made this an amazing experience and process, and I could not be more thankful for them and everything they helped me with. They went farrr out of their way to help get me out of a bad situation with another company and get me into a car i LOVE. Amazing people and seriously, a great place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hammack, Nick Costanza

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- PPhaup

I had the best first car buying experience! Great customer service and care. Low-pressure sales and friendly staff. I would recommend Columbia Honda and Arthur Brown to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cooperative and responsible salesman"

- Crvdriver

Arthur Brown was extremely cooperative and responsible in working with us in the purchase of our CRV. He answered our questions directly and promptly provided the information we required. It was a pleasure to work with a dealership that was honest and straightforward with regaqrd to the pricing of the vehicle. We were very pleased with the purchase experience and will certainly recommend Arthur and Columbia Honda to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Author Brown was amazing, very helpful and nice. "

- Cinlow

Author was awesome made the experience very nice and easy. Will recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Honda and Author Brown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,230

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,230

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,280

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,113

2019 Honda Civic

$20,113

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,113

2019 Honda Civic

$20,113

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,280

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,835

2019 Honda Civic

$21,835

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,630

2019 Honda Accord

$22,630