Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Costanza
Nick Costanza at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Nick Costanza

USED CAR MANAGER

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
4.8
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Nick Costanza

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After moving to Columbia 4 years ago I have used both the..."

- Jfleming3796 Columbia Honda

After moving to Columbia 4 years ago I have used both the service and sales depts. since. BothTJ in service and Nick Costanza in sales are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell

May 17, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much! We super appreciate the continued loyalty to our dealership!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon..."

- mcnuttanita

Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon as you walk in their door. Will buy n send people there. Anita McNutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, nothing like home sweet home, right? Thank you so much for your kind review :)

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Honda made my car buying experience and..."

- Howie Feltersnatch

Columbia Honda made my car buying experience and excellent one. Very professional service from the beginning of the car buying experience till the end. I recommend Columbia Honda to everyone I know and appreciate their excellent and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Brown

Jan 19, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you Howie! Safe travels in your new car!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with Columbia Honda. Trent was great..."

- Mizzoulawgolf

Very good experience with Columbia Honda. Trent was great and the entire purchasing process went very smooth. Appreciate everyone at Columbia Honda for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard

Aug 06, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

And, we appreciate you!. Thank you so much for choosing Columbia Honda. And, Thank You for the very nice review for Trent and our staff. We are here if you have any questions, just give us a call.

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was great to deal with. Quick and very..."

- daletaff

Trent was great to deal with. Quick and very professional. Will look to him in the future for any of my future auto purchases. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard, Mike Slinkerd

Apr 02, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Columbia Honda! We appreciate the 5 star review and recommendation for Trent. We do hope to see you again.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People to work with! "

- Kens153

My husband and I went to this dealership looking for a new car for my husband KaRon was so good at helping him I just had to have a car for my self. He helped me for hours trying to get me the best deal and was understanding and helpful with my son. Everyone at Honda is very friendly and are amazing people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KaRon Adams

Mar 06, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

What a great review! Thank you so much. And Thank you for letting us know that KaRon did such a great job. He really enjoys working with our customers and goes out of the way to make sure you get what you want. Enjoy your new car. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We want you to know we really appreciate your business.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Civic from Steven "

- Sharonfishburn1

Steven was a great person to work with. I probably wouldn't have bought the car had it not been for him! Great job and love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Ross

Mar 06, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Hello Sharon, Congratulations on your new vehicle car! We're glad to hear Steve Ross delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you again!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Honda 18"

- ewilhite26

Great service and has always been there when I have a question. Always makes you feel like you’re important. Great job and will keep Trent in mind when car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard, Kevin Whilhite

Jan 13, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy Trent Custard was able to help you get the vehicle you wanted. And, you are important to us! Please feel free to contact us anytime at Columbia Honda if you need additional assistance.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful. "

- Will

This dealership is always very willing to help in a any way. From phone call questions about minor problems to vehicle service, they always go the extra mile to make sure we're satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Whilhite

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straight forward and great customer service "

- Hillms

I can not say enough great things about Ben and nick. Ben made sure we got a top quality vehicle that suited our needs. The proceedings with both him and nick were very honest and straight forward. They were able to answer any and all questions that we had. I could tell their priorities were Making sure we felt good about our purchase and the financing not their commission. Will recommend Columbia Honda to all my familu, friends, and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McCanless

Sep 11, 2018

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great car-buying experience and our team was able to answer all your questions! We do appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,570
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,875
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,689
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,008
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,351
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,137
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD