Bill Ferguson
Bill Ferguson at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Bill Ferguson | Page 2

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
78 Reviews

Bill made a big change in 1977 when he moved to Roanoke to continue his education and start his business career. He's now been in the automotive and trucking industry for over 20 years with stints in service and parts, and his extensive knowledge has been on display at First Team since 2009. Bill appreciates that First Team will go the extra step to make things right for their customers. Bill has been married for 30 years with two grown children, and his hobbies include golf and working in the yard.

4.8

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Bill Ferguson

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody there was friendly , makes you feel very comfortable while you wait , the service is great there ! More

by KATHYDOWNEY2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife is from Ukraine and has a language barrier and the service people was very patient and courteous. More

by sfultz0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've always been satisficed with the service Team Hyundai provides. They always wash my Ioniq after a servicing. Go down the road and not so for my wife's Priority. More

by drewmdobson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great first experience at Southern Team . .. I arrived to my appointment lost and late, and the service manager couldn't have been nicer about it. The waiting room was the perfect place to do More

by ashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional service department always appreciated. Appointments are made in a timely fashion and satisfaction guaranteed. More

by LAWTONKC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as always. I bought my Subaru in Texas, but the Southern Team has been fantastic! More

by kego
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast, and dependable, and close to home and work. makes scheduling easy. Hey and a great customer refreshment center. More

by CINDDERLOO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW service department extremely professional. They took care of my Jetta and kept me well informed. Took a stroll over to Subaru and was impressed by the sales departments professionalism. More

by adamsjr101
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, Harold Woody

Aug 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Team , Great friendly and timely service clean wait area! Thank You Southern Team Subaru ! More

by jamesjamd17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department does a really nice job. Always friendly and on time appointments. Really like getting the heads up on planned service costs before the appointment date. More

by LINDATRENT927
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 - 20 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $21,477
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Shoreline Mist exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe HEV car, priced at $36,345
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe HEV
new
Lagoon Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,989
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,997
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,344
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,949
2023 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive