Bobby Jones
Bobby Jones at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Bobby Jones

Cadillac Service Advisor

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Bobby Jones

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was very patient with me since it took me 3 months to determine which vehicle I would purchase. More

by Rtigani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Of the many autos that I have purchased over the years, this was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a aut More

by Edwhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dominick, Mike Cassidy

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott is an excellent person to deal with. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Delaware Cadillac to anyone. Glad to have purchased from them. More

by Peachie17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard

Jan 19, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, straightforward and informative. Drew Baker was responsive and friendly, as was Harry Boyer. The transaction was efficiently completed in a friendly manner. I will recommend the dealership as More

by Jmezzanotte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

Nov 20, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I take my Escalade to Delaware Cadillac for all my service needs. I have always been treated with respect and fairly. Bobby Jones and Tonya are both professional and take the time to explain everythin More

by Rbu915
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sirotin, Harry Boyer

Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Good choice on the XT6! Thank you for the kind words :)

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regular routine service, Had LOF , fluid checks and tire rotation. Service was on time, handled promptly by courteous professional staff. Car was cleaned. All done with approp More

by rmphillips23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug did a great job with ordering the new XT5. It was my pleasure to work with him and Harry when ordering ordering the XT5. Again thank you More

by William.bosick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer , Jennifer Beamish, Doug Horst, Carl Labarca

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is the worst. After several attempts via phone calls and email to contact Bobby Jones with no response, I had to mention on my last attempt to reach out to the owner of the dealership to More

by ddeegan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2019

Delaware Cadillac responded

Hi, We are terribly sorry for the poor experience! I am not sure how you we're not able to reach them, but I'm sure you weren't ignored. However, there had to have been a communication break down on our part :( If you can e-mail me at alocker@autoteamdelaware.com with your phone number and more information I can try to see what we can do to make this right. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch Customer Service Traveled from Baltimore to purchase a Cadillac Escalade and Mike Cassidy was wonderful to work with. Exceptional customer service by him and his serv More

by Joanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Feist, Mike Cassidy

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby Jones is a shady person and unprofessional He constantly tells you things are wrong with you car when they are not and he always tries to up-sell you things that are not needed I would not take More

by Imnotbobby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2019

Delaware Cadillac responded

We are terribly sorry for the poor experience. We do not believe that Bobby is like this, but will pass this information along to look into. If you would like to give us another chance, Walter or Toni would be more than happy to work with you.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $23,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,990
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,661
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $35,999
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $55,990
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive