Brad Buldoc
Brad Buldoc at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Brad Buldoc

Technician

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

85 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Brad Buldoc

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I get wonderful services from this dealership. Been a long time customer and will continue being one. More

by Soxpersom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very courteous and pays attention to your every needs. They did the work very quickly and my car was cleaned and complete in a timely manor. I was very happy with the service I received More

by Jnorisdcpc
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Owen , Seth

Dec 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was exceptional. Russell was great. He listened and was ready to assist with all of my questions and concerns. More

by Aaron
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Mara Russell, Christine Feteira, Jason Artioli , Russell, service department.

Dec 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, Aaron! Russell & the team hope to see you again in the future!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very accommodating you can actually speak to a person and they will definitely give you answers More

by wfo330
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback! We appreciate the support and hope you won't hesitate to reach out the next time we can be of assistance! - The Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood Team

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership team was very courteous, prompt and thorough with my concerns s and repairs of my corsair More

by Debbieflynn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your Corsair, Debbie! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. The dealership and it’s service employees lived up to their promises . More

by Donf52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Rhode Island and I make the 45 minute drive to this dealership in Massachusetts instead of the two dealerships in my state which are five and twenty five minutes from my home. The reasons are the More

by gvill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We are happy to hear that your experience here was such an excellent one, and we hope to see you here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for any future auto needs.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was a pleasure as always, He and the rest of the staff are also wonderful to work with. Whether it's regular maintenance or I have an issue it gets taken care of promptly. More

by Larrold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Farretta

May 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

It makes our day to hear that Seth made your visit so great! Thank you for taking the time to leave Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood this awesome five-star review!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service even though it takes about 2 hours. The service tech was awesome who greeted me. . More

by kmolloy0314
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t mean to be repietitious I be been treated excellent in all phases of this adventure from Brooke in sales to sieth and entire service crew More

by Hereatpeters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Gubala, Larry Arnold, Kevin Jefferson, Jonathan Briggs, Jason Artioli , Brianna Medeiros , Michael Mills

Dec 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for leaving Brooke and Sieth such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

1

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Gilded Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $59,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Asher Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,625
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Asher Grey MET exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,095
2022 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $70,885
2023 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Pristine White Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive