Jonathan Briggs
Jonathan Briggs at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Jonathan Briggs

Technician

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

85 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews
4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jonathan Briggs

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No issues very good service. Service section was great. I had been concerned about getting an appointment, but that seemed to work out perfectly as well. More

by mav1044
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McCarthy

Dec 01, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're glad to know that you had a smooth experience with our service department at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. Thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They said they couldn’t plug a hole in the tire because of the location. I challenged them because I knew where the hole was. I felt the air coming out. When I went to pick the tire up because I was going More

by Angela
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Angela, I'm sorry to read about your experience. We take all feedback seriously and it's concerning to see we've left such a negative impression. This is not the level of service or integrity we strive for in our business operations. Please reach out so that we can discuss this matter further and work towards resolving any issues you have experienced with us - Thank you, Peter Hern - General Manager - phern@herbchambers.com

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your great service it is always a pleasure to come to Lincoln for service thank you Jessica for all your support in helping me I really appreciate it. More

by Priscilla 7124
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience with Jessica and our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. Your support means the world to us, thank you for choosing us!

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is te best dealership in Norwood. My husband and my self have bought over 5 cars since 2017 Mara Russell is excellent in the management departand James Lewis. Business manager. The se More

by ajbotaish
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a fantastic day!

June 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was outstanding. The job was done on time and came on below the estimate More

by mjmusial
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We hope our Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team can be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth every penny I paid for my beautiful Lincoln corsair… This is how every dealership should run. Everyone is pleasant, kind and I always feel comfortable when getting service. They don’t mess arou More

by LB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business and wish you many happy miles in your beautiful new Corsair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine oil change. Easy in easy out. Service advisor let us know how to use Lincoln Reward points More

by JFA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Owen, Jason Artioli

Feb 20, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you visiting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood and hope to see you again next time!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership team was very courteous, prompt and thorough with my concerns s and repairs of my corsair More

by Debbieflynn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your Corsair, Debbie! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership, always excellent service. Bought all my Lincoln’s from Herb Chambers Lincoln. Great people to work with. I am now purchasing the new Corsair. More

by conniedevine19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars, Connie! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like coming to this dealership because they treat me as a special customer with attention and focus and the staff are always courteous and say good morning or good afternoon. Some places don't even bother More

by REVTALLEY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Artioli

Oct 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood customer! Our team is truly honored to receive your support and looks forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone Premium Colorant exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,680
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,850
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Asher Gray exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,765
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,765
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive