Larry Arnold
Larry Arnold at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Larry Arnold

Technician

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

85 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Larry Arnold

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I get wonderful services from this dealership. Been a long time customer and will continue being one. More

by Soxpersom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James in the service Department was outstanding and professional. He and Jason have made the Service Dept second to none More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad James & Jason continue to earn your support and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very accommodating you can actually speak to a person and they will definitely give you answers More

by wfo330
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback! We appreciate the support and hope you won't hesitate to reach out the next time we can be of assistance! - The Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood Team

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James treated me professionally and with great curtesy. He answered all my questions and I thoroughly appreciate his acumen. Jason, as always, was there to say hi and asked if all went well. Jadon’s stan More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! James, Jason & the rest of the team appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership team was very courteous, prompt and thorough with my concerns s and repairs of my corsair More

by Debbieflynn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your Corsair, Debbie! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership, always excellent service. Bought all my Lincoln’s from Herb Chambers Lincoln. Great people to work with. I am now purchasing the new Corsair. More

by conniedevine19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars, Connie! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. The dealership and it’s service employees lived up to their promises . More

by Donf52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth is very helpful and did an excellent job getting my serviced. The staff is warm and friendly. More

by Joeyounis1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Owen , Seth

May 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! Seth & the team look forward to serving you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respect-full staff and knowledgeable. The place is Covid proof. The service was fast and efficient. More

by Nooda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the fabulous feedback! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood and we hope to see you again next time!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was efficient, timely and thorough. Representatives were professional and courteous explaining in detail all. More

by gblanken15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you! We're happy the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team could make this a great experience! We'll see you next time!

1

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Gilded Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $59,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Asher Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,625
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Asher Grey MET exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,095
2022 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $70,885
2023 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Pristine White Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive