Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Kreuzberg.
Brian Kreuzberg
Brian Kreuzberg at Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Brian Kreuzberg

Sales Consultant

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Hello my name is Brian and I have been working at Honda of Lincoln for 26 years. Growing up I had various interests, but my Fathers success in Sales lead me to the car business. I have 4 fabulous kids; Max, Daniel, Trevor and Lauren. Most people know that I am a thrill seeker. The first time I got in a plane, I jumped out and my first car was a motorcycle. When I’m not working, I like to ride my motorcycle, play golf in the summer and cut firewood in the winter. Some fun facts about me are that I prefer music by singers and songwriters, my favorite meal is pasta and my favorite movie is Pulp Fiction. As a Sales Consultant, the best part of my job is meeting interesting people. I make the experience different at Honda of Lincoln by spending quality time with my customers and getting to know them on a deeper level. Being personable makes it easier for me to fulfill each customer’s individual needs and make the experience more unique. My motto is, "Live and Let live"

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

204 Reviews of Brian Kreuzberg

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Two thumbs up!

Family has bought cars from Williamson of Honda for years and Brian has been great to work with every time! Fantastic cars at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years. We're pleased to hear you had another great experience and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come.

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful & very easy to work with"

- lalalowe

Buying a new car can be stressful. This is our 2nd new car from Honda of Lincoln in 7 years. Brian Kreuzberg & Chad Erwin made the experience easy & enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Oct 15, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln again for your vehicle needs and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad that you had a great one.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and professional"

- Mary Val

Great experience buying a car Honda of Lincoln. Excellent product, fair price, staff is courteous, knowledgeable, professional. Excellent service department also. I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley

Oct 14, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Honda of Lincoln. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here and we are looking forward to helping you in the future as well.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new Ridgeline"

- randy

The whole process was very enjoyable. The salesman, Brian, was very straight forward, honest and professional. He also explained and demonstrated all the features (which were many) so that I could see now it all worked. i would recommend Honda of Lincoln to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley

Oct 04, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Randy, thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to helping you again next time. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian went above and beyond. :)"

- taylor

I highly recommend this dealership. We came in near the end of the day and asked who was willing to stay late with us. Brian kindly volunteered to help us, stayed until 10pm with us 3 nights in a row, and never made us feel rushed. He was happy to do anything he could to make sure we felt comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. Brian went above and beyond, wanted to get to know us, and had a great sense of humor. He did everything he could to tailer the experience to meet our needs. He even brought out a flash drive with our favorite band on it so that we could listen to them while we test drove cars. Brian was not pushy at all (even though he ended up staying 2 hours past closing time several days in a row) and made sure to tell me about cars that matched what I was looking for. I was fairly indecisive and unsure of what I wanted at first, but he helped me to compare different models and explained the benefits of each one. Once I finally narrowed it down to a few cars, he lined up each car for me to test drive 1 after another so that I could easily compare the way they drove. He was also very patient, allowing me to drive many of the cars multiple times to make sure I found the right car for me. He knew a lot about all of the vehicles and when there was something that he didn't know, he would quickly track down the answer for us. He also offered his personal phone number for me to contact him with any future questions or issues with my car. In addition, I got to bring my puppy into the dealership and along for test drives and all of the staff were very accommodating. Brian made sure to bring her water and a huge cup of dog treats each day. :) After our experience, my parents (who live in Minnesota) are actually considering driving back to purchase a car from Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Taylor, congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear your visits were enjoyable and that Brian provided you with the quality customer experience you deserve. You and your puppy are welcome back anytime! : ) Enjoy your new Honda!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car I wanted!"

- Roger Geery

Brian went out of his way making sure I got the perfect car for me. I wanted a Civic Si in blue and he found one and got me into it asap. Perfect car and so much fun! Brian is the most entertaining sales rep you will ever work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Aug 14, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Roger, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Honda of Lincoln. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your car buying process pleasant. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family place "

- alisonhr

My family is on our 7th or 8th car purchased through Honda, and they've been above and beyond each time. Can't wait to enjoy my car for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Aug 06, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty. We have enjoyed having you as a customer over the years and we look forward to helping you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- CherylC

Honda of Lincoln has been our families go to for years, Brian was there when father in law needed a truck, (still have the Ridgeline) and it goes on from there from Honda Fit, Pilot, CRV and our son just bought a used Dodge Truck from them, Son seen it on lot and took a quick call to Brian and he helped our son buying his first vehicle all on his own! Thanks for being so easy to work with over the years Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Cheryl, thank you for being such awesome customers. We're always happy to help. See you again next time.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Chitty 1

Brian gave me a very awesome car buying experience I left the dealership feeling like he really got me the best deal and is knowledgeable about everything and anything to do with the car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy!"

- Cameronc

Brain Kruzburgh does an amazing job! Knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very trustworthy. I’d recommend him over any other dealer I’ve had to deal with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,415

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,415

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $36,285

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345