About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Kreuzberg.
Brian Kreuzberg
Brian Kreuzberg, Sales Consultant, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Brian Kreuzberg

Sales Consultant

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Hello my name is Brian and I have been working at Honda of Lincoln for 24 years. Growing up I had various interests, but my Fathers success in Sales lead me to the car business. I have 4 fabulous kids; Max, Daniel, Trevor and Lauren. Most people know that I am a thrill seeker. The first time I got in a plane, I jumped out and my first car was a motorcycle. When I’m not working, I like to ride my motorcycle, play golf in the summer and cut firewood in the winter. Some fun facts about me are that I prefer music by singers and songwriters, my favorite meal is pasta and my favorite movie is Pulp Fiction. As a Sales Consultant, the best part of my job is meeting interesting people. I make the experience different at Honda of Lincoln by spending quality time with my customers and getting to know them on a deeper level. Being personable makes it easier for me to fulfill each customer’s individual needs and make the experience more unique. My motto is, "Live and Let live"

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

178 Reviews of Brian Kreuzberg

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Dan D

This Dealership is a Great one. All the Staff have been there for years, and give you no false information. From my Sales Person Brian Kreuzberg, Finance with Scott Sweeney- It was a nice experience with spot om information. They make you fully aware of all steps of owning a new car with no pressure, only what you are cofortable with, I find the team at Honda of Lincoln to be trustworthy and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney

Nov 21, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Dan, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come. Enjoy your new Honda!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- WARD82

We have been dealing with Brian and Chad for the past 8 years and have always been treated well. We love our Ridgeline and our hybrid insight. Brian is very patient in explaining all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5-star review. We're pleased to hear you have had great experiences over the years and we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Honda of Lincoln!"

- Happy2

We have purchased several cars here over the years. Brian is always glad to see us and spends a lot of time helping us find just what we are looking for. And, Chad was just amazing. We worked with him a few years ago—he remembered us, and this time he went above and beyond, even answering my financing questions on the phone prior to actually making the purchase. When we bought the car, he made it easy, and the paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We're happy to hear you had another great experience and we look forward to helping you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Honda!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- Tracie

Honda of Lincoln never disappoints! We have worked with Brian Kreuzberg for years and just purchased our 5th Honda with him. He is a no pressure guy and makes the process smooth. Mark has always been our service guy and has always done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Tracie, thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs! We're happy to hear you had another great experience during your recent purchase. Enjoy your new Honda!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect used car at a great price."

- DP6

The used 2016 Pilot was super clean, in perfect condition, and at a great price: well below book. Had a great time with the salesperson too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley

Oct 02, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear you had a great one. See you again next time!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had!"

- Stephbutcher924

Brian was so friendly and made it a very non-pressure buying experience. The staff at Honda of Lincoln were all great. We are planning on returning for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney

Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear Brian provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share that experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time and for many years to come.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience! "

- Mikeandwife

Brian was easy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the CR-V and its features. Chad in management made the purchase process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Sep 20, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Brian and the rest of our team. Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new CR-V.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable"

- Beccajp10

We leased a brand a new Honda Pilot and love it! We had exceptional, fantastic treatment from Brian Kreuzberg! This is our 2nd vehicle from Honda in 4 1/2 years and we didn’t want to deal with anyone else other than Honda and our salesman, Brian. He made the experience smooth, exciting and went above and beyond with his service! Justin was also fantastic with all the paperwork and provided us with great information and answered all our questions. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley

Aug 15, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Becca, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Brian and Justin. Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln again for your new Honda and we look forward to helping you and your family for many years to come. Enjoy your new Pilot!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff very helpful and friendly"

- najohnson68116

Purchased my first new car from this dealership and they were extremely helpful. Had gone to 2 other local dealerships before making the 45 minute drive to Honda of Lincoln and it was well worth the drive. The sales staff was extremely friendly and the service staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I will start then next time I am considering a new vehicle. The salesman Brian Kreuzberg has kept in touch beyond the completion of the deal to ensure that I am still happy with my purchase. Mark Salek in service and Scott Sweeney in finance were also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salak, Scott Sweeney

Aug 10, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team and we look forward to helping you in the future as well.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best!"

- nels17

From start to finish, my husband and I had a great experience. All the employees we came in contact with were very welcoming and enjoyed being there. We were treated with respect and dignity and we felt taken care of. Honda of Lincoln wanted to make sure we left satisfied with our time there. We are extremely pleased with our time spent at the dealership. We look forward to working with Honda of Lincoln in the future! Go check out the awesome experience for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney

Jul 25, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Reading your review makes us so happy! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us and for choosing Honda of Lincoln. We look forward to working with you in the future as well. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860