Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Byron Brisby, Jr..
Byron Brisby, Jr.
Byron Brisby, Jr. at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Byron Brisby, Jr. | Page 2

.General Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Byron thoroughly enjoys his role leading the BMW dealership in Flemington. A veteran of the automotive business since age 16, he started in the prep department before moving through sales and management. “BMW has become my life,” says the Hunterdon County native. His favorite BMW is the X7. He’s very excited about the new model offering 3 rows. Byron enjoys skiing and traveling, especially locally. He likes to discover new restaurants after leisurely motoring around the countryside. A graduate of Loyola University, Byron has a degree in business. He is part of many non-profit boards.

183 Reviews of Byron Brisby, Jr.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington BMW provides the ultimate BMW..."

- susan22

Flemington BMW provides the ultimate BMW experience. Agata Grzebyk, our client advisor, is the consummate professional. Her knowledge, patience and good humor made the experience most enjoyable. She has a true passion for her work and provides a seemless event -perfect in every way. I highly recommend Agata to anyone seeking to purchase a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Susan - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Byron, Noha and JR took amazing..."

- G5

Best experience ever. Byron, Noha and JR took amazing care of me. The entire experience was phenomenal. Can’t say enough good things about them or this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, J.R Nast

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

G5 - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first phone call to delivery of my vehicle the..."

- Mindy Tucker

From the first phone call to delivery of my vehicle the entire process was seamless. I will share with friends & family all about my amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk, Catherine Ferry

Oct 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mindy - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Agata and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was friendly, informative and a pleasure to work..."

- Steveandida

Bill was friendly, informative and a pleasure to work with. It was great to see Byron as well. We highly recommend Flemington BMW! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Noha Amin

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've leased several vehicle from Flemington BMW and Tom..."

- Steve Firrello

I've leased several vehicle from Flemington BMW and Tom and Byron in particular and have never been disappointed. Tom is both professional and personable and is a pleasure to interact with. BMW is always changing and upgrading its features and somehow Tom manages to stay on top of all that technology and presents it to you in clear and concise terms which makes everything easy to understand and grasp. He's truly a top notch, which is why I've been leasing with them for two decades. Also want to give a shout out to Catherine Ferry, she is the business manager there. She prepares all the documentation for your transaction to make it painless and fast. Get organization with truly quality people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill, Catherine Ferry

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Steve - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to use this platform to make comment on the..."

- Vikram

I would like to use this platform to make comment on the primary personal Kurad Oguz the sales rep who sold to us our third BMW 540xi saloon from the dealership - just 2 weeks 09/2020 ago. Kurad was just excellent. He interacted with us with commendable emotional intelligence attributes from with the very first phone discussion. He was able to find the car with the specifications we wanted both on color and options we demanded. He communicated very swiftly and proactively all the information pertaining to the car. And finally he did his utmost to get the best price for the car as he was buying the car for himself! Kursad, like other sales, management service team members, is an asset to Flemington BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Vikram - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Terrell and the entire Flemington team were a..."

- Jhumz

Tom Terrell and the entire Flemington team were a pleasure to deal with. True professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill, Ed Kiley

Sep 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Terrill and the staff at Flemington BMW are excellent!! "

- MikeNaps715

The whole process from start to finish was handled with ease and total professionalism. I can't say enough about Tom Terrill, it was a complete joy working with him during this process. Highly recommend him and the whole staff at Flemington BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill, Catherine Ferry

Aug 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mike - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer!"

- KPJSPARKY

I was searching for a Silver BMW X3 XDrive (Hyrbrid) - called Flemington first - spoke with Anatoliy Yanovskiy - he said he could get me the car and he delivered! We went to the dealer - drove up from the Jersey Shore - and ordered the exact car I wanted - he showed us samples of the exterior and interior and was able to build the car and order it. I received it yesterday and it is perfect! Anatoliy spent a good amount of time reviewing all the features of the car - to be fair I had an X3 for 8 years - before purchasing this one - also from Flemington - so we could skip a bit of the review. I also spent time with Noha who went over the financing - she is truly a gem to have at a dealership - she reviewed the maintenance packages that were available from BMW - I ultimately chose one - but she gave honest reviews and no pressure - she even told us which packages to avoid considering that we keep our cars for a long time. After driving home - that evening Anatoliy called me to check that all is well - and it is! I truly trust this dealership - have always had my card serviced there and would go back and buy from them again. The best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Jul 29, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't be happier!"

- HeatherM.

As a newbie to the BMW family, I want to say that working with Greg was amazing! He was factual, super patient, and so pleasant to deal with. I thought I knew what I was looking for when I initially went to the dealership, but after several test drives Greg and Byron got me into a car that totally exceeded all of my expectations and I couldn't be happier! Quick shout out to Cathy Ferry who made the paperwork process painless! Thank you Flemington BMW, you've made me a very happy girl in my 2020 BMW M340i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert, Catherine Ferry

Jul 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Heather - We are so glad that Greg and our team could be part of such a great new first for you! Thank you so much for letting us know and we are so glad to have you in our Flemington BMW family!

11 - 20 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $55,300

2021 BMW 430

$55,300