Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Byron Brisby, Jr..
Byron Brisby, Jr.
Byron Brisby, Jr. at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Byron Brisby, Jr. | Page 3

.General Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Byron thoroughly enjoys his role leading the BMW dealership in Flemington. A veteran of the automotive business since age 16, he started in the prep department before moving through sales and management. “BMW has become my life,” says the Hunterdon County native. His favorite BMW is the X7. He’s very excited about the new model offering 3 rows. Byron enjoys skiing and traveling, especially locally. He likes to discover new restaurants after leisurely motoring around the countryside. A graduate of Loyola University, Byron has a degree in business. He is part of many non-profit boards.

184 Reviews of Byron Brisby, Jr.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't be happier!"

- HeatherM.

As a newbie to the BMW family, I want to say that working with Greg was amazing! He was factual, super patient, and so pleasant to deal with. I thought I knew what I was looking for when I initially went to the dealership, but after several test drives Greg and Byron got me into a car that totally exceeded all of my expectations and I couldn't be happier! Quick shout out to Cathy Ferry who made the paperwork process painless! Thank you Flemington BMW, you've made me a very happy girl in my 2020 BMW M340i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert, Catherine Ferry

Jul 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Heather - We are so glad that Greg and our team could be part of such a great new first for you! Thank you so much for letting us know and we are so glad to have you in our Flemington BMW family!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy was incredibly professional and helpful. He..."

- kjmotylewski

Anatoliy was incredibly professional and helpful. He provided a full tour of the vehicle and all functionality. Highly recommend! Everyone helped make the car-buying process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear Anatoliy and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional , well run and caring attitude."

- Hot bmw

This was not my first time working with the folks at Flemington. Had previously leased two cars at the dealership , in no small part because of the work of JR Nash , the sales associate who walked me through the process of test driving several cars , answering my questions. He was responsive to all my questions. Had an enormous amount of patience as I asked question after question. He raised questions and made suggestions that helped enormously in my making the final decision. At no time , no time , did I feel pressured. Unfortunately, I have had to delay the lease of my third car through JR Nash. My divorce is being finalized . I plan on going back to JR and the dealership soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R Nast

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have leased from BMW of..."

- NOBLECOS57

This is the second vehicle I have leased from BMW of Flemington, specifically Greg Eckert. Pleasure to deal with, no high pressure sales pitch, fair and knowledgeable. I'll be seeing him again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Greg Eckert

Jun 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the best service.And most helpful staff . My..."

- Emahon

As always the best service.And most helpful staff . My last 3 BMW’s were purchased from Flemington. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton, Agata Grzebyk

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, and willing to explain any details..."

- prectool1

Very knowledgeable, and willing to explain any details needed. Very comfortable working with. One area was missed on cleanup! A mark on rear tailgate. Hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and staff"

- avner.dagan

Anatoliy is excellent and a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He is kind and responsive and very genuine. He worked hard to get me the best price on my vehicle and was fair and honest. I would highly recommend doing business with him and the excellent Flemington BMW dealership. Everyone I met there was easy to work with and friendly. The whole process from start to finish was excellent and made buying a new car an enjoyable and easy process. Definitely consider doing business with this dealership and Anatoliy even if out of state like I was. The price and service you will get makes it worth it! I recommend them very highly and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

While we are not operating normally, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bill for everything.Bill Hinton the man with..."

- Elsayed

Thank you Bill for everything. Bill Hinton the man with good heart big heart. And Noha Amin have a thoughtful mind. Byron makes deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Noha Amin

Mar 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought beautiful BMW 530i! THANK YOU BILL HINTON!"

- Jatish Panji

We got our car from Bill. He listened to what we were looking for and helped us choose the right car, a beautiful BMW 530i. All the employees we worked with at dealership are exceptional. We would highly recommend Bill and Flemington BMW to people we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Jatish - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a pleasant experience with the entire staff..."

- nicole rosen

We had such a pleasant experience with the entire staff at flemington Bmw. Every single person really went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Above and beyond. We are so grateful to Anatoliy for all his help and knowledge. His patience truly helped us make our final decision. He is more than your typical Bmw car salesman. Kind man with a good heart. We couldn’t have asked for better customer service from all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Feb 12, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Nicole - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

21 - 30 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,595

2021 BMW X2

$43,595

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $37,998

2018 BMW X5

$37,998