Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carolyn Iandoli.
Carolyn Iandoli
Carolyn Iandoli at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Carolyn Iandoli

BDC Internet Sales

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Carolyn Iandoli

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I used this dealership and was very pleased..."

- gunther5087

First time I used this dealership and was very pleased with there salesmanship. Hunter Reeves was a very good salesperson and was very accommodative he walked us through all the functions of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Gunther, thank you for providing such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know that Hunter could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service"

- dassaro1213

The issue I had with my vehicle was addressed in a timely manner. The service department was very friendly. My problem was resolved in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ekaterina Gritsenko

Dec 23, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that we could be of service to you! Thank you for the positive review!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience. Completely solved the problem."

- janwink

I had a problem with my brakes. I was told it was my fault with which I will not argue. I did have this problem since I purchased the car and failed to have it checked out when I should have. Through the time I owned the car I repeatedly took it to Honda Universe in Lakewood, since it was closer to my home, for repair. Through the years several attempts were made to repair the vehicle including replacing the front brakes. Problem still not solved. Finally I brought it to DCH Honda in Eatontown. Problem was diagnosed and solved in one day. I feel I have a new car. Repair also included new front brakes to replace the ones installed at Lakewood 6 months ago. The service I received was excellent and I will be returning for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Smith, Scott Wendling, Max Brodbeck, Joseph Budner, Mark Clifton, Amy Crines-Szymanski, Mickey Hughes, MaryCae Vignolini, Mark Kamatoy

Apr 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Well, we're so glad we could get that fixed for you. We definitely look forward to your next service visit!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Efficient Trade In"

- Susan Noone

We were looking to reduce our monthly expense and were trading in our vehicle. Not knowing what was out there and having very limited free time to car shop in person, we contacted several different dealerships, not just Honda. Honda was the most responsive and emailed us the requested information without having to repeat ourselves to several different people. We went in that night to test drive two cars in person because we had some time before the dealership closed at 9p. Chris Krukovsky was our sales rep and was extremely accommodating, given the fact that we came in 1/2 hour before closing. He went out of his way to get us trade-in cost of our vehicle and searched the lot after hours for what we could test drive. Our understanding is that he is new to the dealership, which you would never guess because he was very knowledgeable about the in/outs of different models and was able to give us actual useful anecdotal support to help us make a decision. We weren't planning on buying anything that night but Chris and Mike, the sales manager, couldn't have given us a better deal. Was one of the most pleasant-no pressure, easy decisions to buy a car. By the time we made the decision to trade-in to the time we purchased one, only one day had passed. We bought the Honda Pilot. Thought the customer service was fantastic...even when you walk in the door. You won't be standing there long before someone makes sure you are being assisted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, Mike Lyttle , Chris Krukovsky, salesman

Jan 30, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and review. It's a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience. At our dealership, our customers' satisfaction is always our top priority. We're glad to hear that right from the moment you walked in our team went above and beyond to provide you with outstanding service. We understand the hassles that can come when purchasing a vehicle. Which is why we strive to ensure our customers never experience any pressure or stress so that they can enjoy their entire car buying process. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns. We hope you love driving in your new Honda Pilot. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress or worries with Kay Honda!"

- Kelsey B.

My fiance and I recently went to Kay Honda to purchase our first car. We called pretty last minute before arriving and requested an appointment to check out a specific car. We spoke with Carolyn, who was very helpful and knowledgeable of the stock at the dealership. When we got there we got to see the car we requested -- a blue certified used Honda Fit 2016. We saw it listed on the website and were thrilled when they still had it. The car was like new, with very low mileage. The whole process did take a while, but the staff at Kay Honda was awesome! Our sales consultant was Scott Wendling. Scott clearly explained each step of the process and the advantages offered with the certified used program. Once he knew what we wanted, he didn't push us into looking at new cars or higher priced vehicles. He offered us some extra tid-bits (spill protection, lifetime oil changes, etc.) and when we declined, he didn't push it. It definitely helped that we had a good idea of what we wanted and that we had done our research. He worked with us every step of the way, and even went out on a freezing winter day to put the temporary license plates on our vehicle. He honestly made us feel right at home. The finance department was great as well. We worked with Pat Hughes, who was equally as personable and understanding of our needs. He was easy to work with and explained everything along the way. As new car buyers, we were nervous that we might get taken advantage of at a fancy car dealership. This was not the case at all. Thanks for the awesome service Kay Honda! We have already recommended to friends and family. We absolutely love our Honda Fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling, Pat Hughes

Jan 15, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It's a pleasure to hear that right from the moment you walked in our team went above and beyond to provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, we understand the hassles that can come when purchasing a vehicle. Which is why we strive to ensure that our customers never experience any pressure or stress so that they can enjoy their entire car buying process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us at any time. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755