About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mickey Lambert.
Mickey Lambert
Mickey  Lambert, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
4.9

Mickey Lambert

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Originally from Fall River Ma. I moved to Florida with my parents when I was 13 years old. I have lived in Pinellas county ever since. I started selling cars at 19 years old and now after 32 years I still have the same passion for the business as I did then! My team and I are committed to making every guest experience the very best possible!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Mickey Lambert

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- floridahairstyles Verified Customer

I hate buying cars! I've had the worst experiences and I have such high anxiety walking on to a car lot. It was truly amazing how Ferman BMW made me feel at ease with no pressure at all! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. This dealership goes above and beyond your expectations! Scott really listen to my needs and never pressured me at all . This dealership is one of a kind and I highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson, Erin Chaparro

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car was a breeze"

- brandyameyer Verified Customer

My experience purchasing a car for my daughter was excellent. Everyone was very friendly, attentive and it was much faster than I was expecting! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Joe Cleaver , Tom Berges

Jan 02, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Brandy Thank you for the kind words the video you sent me was the best ever! Congratulations and keep us in mind when your little one is ready for a car! Happy New Year Bob Murray General Manager.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service & Straight Forward"

- drwutampa Verified Customer

I worked with Dan MacDonald who was great. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. You can tell he genuinely cares and wants to help his customers. He went above and beyond if he could not answer a question he would find out. I also spoke with Mickey Lambert after calling many dealerships. His honesty and quick response time was second to none. Last but not least I received great service from Erin Chaparro who was very knowledge with the business side of the purchase and made everything very easy. They made a great team and provided a great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald, Erin Chaparro

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- AJ Verified Customer

Dan was such a great help in my truck buying experience. From the online communication, to the hot coffee early Saturday morning he did everything he could to make sure I was taken care of. Mickey did all he could to make sure I was happy with the deal that was being made. Joe on the business side of things was a tremendous help in getting me approved and did everything he could to take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald, Joe Cleaver

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

- Msladychy

For the entire week right before my birthday and Christmas, I was beyond stressed and mentally drained from repairing my car just to find out it would need a new engine soon. Now I was under even more pressure to get another car ASAP because I had already missed workfor a few days due to my unreliable transportation. After doing some car shopping online, I called the dealership and spoke to Scott who actually listened to me and what I was looking for. He asked that I come in to see the car and talk about specifics but didn’t pressure me to do so. I went the next day and was blown away by the service I received. They literally made this the easiest transaction I’ve ever had with a car. I finalized the purchase this past Friday and can say that the service from everyone I spoke to was above and beyond your typical dealership. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson , Aj Clarke-Finance

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I know that I received a fair deal."

- NL370z Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Ferman BMW. I would recommend to anyone going to trade in their vehicle, to do their homework, and know what your car is worth. The purchase price was fair, and after a little "back and forth", my trade in value was fair. I give Ferman 5 STARS. I would recommend them to family and friends. Low pressure, great service....from Jack Dennis to Mickey Lambert to Scott Simpson to AJ Clarke...all treated me like I was a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson, Jack Dennis , AJ Clarke

Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not Organized "

- porter.l.hale Verified Customer

Too long of a story to explain but it’s safe to say the service people and the parts people should find a way to work together. Porter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jwgenn Verified Customer

Just bought a 2013 335i. Car is perfect inside and out. Got a fair price and a fair amount for my trade. The dealership is clean with nice amenities. Go see Scott at Ferman bmw if you’re in the market for a like-new bimmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- QuincyD

My car buying experience at Ferman was very quick and easy. The staff was very helpful and polite! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson, Joe Cleaver

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, Quincy!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- tawniemills Verified Customer

I was able to get an OTD price online, before driving to the dealership. It saved me time and made the experience less stressful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dennis

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185