About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mickey Lambert.
Mickey Lambert
Mickey  Lambert, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Mickey Lambert

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Originally from Fall River Ma. I moved to Florida with my parents when I was 13 years old. I have lived in Pinellas county ever since. I started selling cars at 19 years old and now after 32 years I still have the same passion for the business as I did then! My team and I are committed to making every guest experience the very best possible!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mickey Lambert

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jwgenn Verified Customer

Just bought a 2013 335i. Car is perfect inside and out. Got a fair price and a fair amount for my trade. The dealership is clean with nice amenities. Go see Scott at Ferman bmw if you’re in the market for a like-new bimmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- QuincyD

My car buying experience at Ferman was very quick and easy. The staff was very helpful and polite! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson, Joe Cleaver

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, Quincy!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- tawniemills Verified Customer

I was able to get an OTD price online, before driving to the dealership. It saved me time and made the experience less stressful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dennis

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy truck owner"

- Bsavage727

Dan and jack did a great job helping me get into my first truck! Very professional, honest, and upfront about the deal. Thanks to y’all and your team up at ferman palm harbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Easy and NOT your typical Dealership!"

- Shelly527

Everyone was wonderful however it was my experience with Dan that made me come back for my 3rd car within 6 months. one of those for my parents because they had been taken advantage of by a “Ford” dealership for MANY years.The 3rd one was for me to have up north. He and his manager Mickey were more than accommodating to keep me safe for the drive. The detail department did an extraordinary job making sure it was immaculate and William even came out to ask if it was to my approval. Attention to detail and knowing your customers are key; from the first experience i had with Dan, i knew i will never buy from anyone else. It was only to my 2nd car from Dan was I made aware he did the first deal for another sales person who spoke to me once on the phone and when i came in the sales person was with another buyer. To sum this up, Dan is credible, honest, reliable and appreciative; who would want to buy from anyone else! Ferman BMW don’t think you can’t afford them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald

May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Shelly! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kayla called several times but never pushy very proffesional"

- jrfig

Daniel Macdonald was very good with us giving us time to make our decision and meeting all our requests about the car we were interested in, I wish I lived near this dealer because I would continue my relationship past buying the car with all service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Haines, Dan Macdonald , Kayla Redman

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE. 2017 KIA SOUL"

- Frederick Wassil

THANKS TO JACK DENNIS, JARED WHITE AND. MICKY LAMBERT. THE PURCHASE PROCESS WAS GREAT. MY DAUGHTER AND I FOUND THE KIA ON AUTO TRADER AND CONTACTED JACK. HE ASSISTED WITH TEXTS AND PHONE CALLS AS WE LIVE IN PANAMA CITY. ALSO, THANKS TO MICKY AND JARED FOR THE EASE OF PURCHASE BIYING EXPERIANCE.. CARLIE LOVED HER KIA......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dennis , Jared White

Mar 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Frederick- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish. which makes us very happy to hear. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are beyond thrilled to hear Jack, Mickey, and Jared was able there to assist you through the process. We hope you love your new ride! Let us know if you need anything.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Ferman BMW Palm Harbor"

- Adrian Amaral

Dan McDonald did a great job in helping me find the car that I was looking for and get the deal that I was looking for. Between him and Mickey the sales manager, they did a really good job in trying to accommodate my needs and address any concerns that I had. very patient and didn't really put any pressure on me to make a decision. Did a good job and suggesting possible vehicles that I'd be interested in based on communicating to him what I was looking for. Definitely would recommend this dealership and working with Dan. The sales team and the service team were excellent, as they went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with the purchase I was making and completely comfortable. Paperwork process went smoothly with Dan and then Tomas in finance. I am comfortable with the purchase and ended up with a car that I wanted at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald

Mar 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Hi Adrian, Thank you for the fantastic five-star review. We are thrilled to learn Dan and Mickey did their best to accommodate your needs and address any concerns you may have had. It's great to hear our team went above and beyond in making sure you were happy and comfortable with your purchase. We truly appreciate your kind words and can't wait to share it with our team. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Come back and see us soon.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185