Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Flynn.
Chris Flynn
Chris Flynn at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Flynn | Page 3

General Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

58 Reviews of Chris Flynn

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all a great dealership! Had the pleasure of working..."

- HANNAH HOPPE Verified Customer

Over all a great dealership! Had the pleasure of working with a few of their employees. all the other employees I passed by were just as friendly and nice. Zeke Heyse was a pleasure to work with! Will be coming back to him when Needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, Zeke Heyse, Stephanie Turner

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Hannah!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- RJNAAB Verified Customer

Very prompted, no pushing you into a corner to make the sale. Everyone is always happy and glad to see you when you enter the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in all aspects"

- Tim/Terry

Truly enjoyed the experience. Amanda made the process easy and clear. She got us what we wanted. The process was so customer centered, it should be the model for all dealers. No games, accurate information, reliable answers for our questions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krueger, Corey Weathers

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review, Tim & Terry!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with this sales department. Made buying..."

- Jkohal1 Verified Customer

Pleasure to work with this sales department. Made buying my new F-150 a pleasurable experience. Would highly recommend them to my colleagues. There service department is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Stephanie Turner

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and his stag did a great job. The entire staff was..."

- GCARPETS Verified Customer

Chris and his stag did a great job. The entire staff was Covid safe! I liked the selection of vehicles and the quality. Richard was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The finest two people,Chris and Becky I have ever had the..."

- lara.b525 Verified Customer

The finest two people,Chris and Becky I have ever had the privilege to work with!!!!They are knowledge and so kind at explaining and helping me learn my new car!!!! A Very big THANK YOU to them both !!! I will most definitely recommend them to my family and friends!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn

Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience again"

- MARK@AMARKDIE.COM Verified Customer

Zeke our sales guy and Wayne Zarling made it easy and a pleasant experience to buy our new 2020 Explorer. They both are very knowledgeable and down to earth great guys. We have bought many vehicles from these guys since 2001, that should say enough about our experiences at GB West Bend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled Zeke and Wayne made your 2020 Ford Explorer purchase and easy one!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had everything done when it was promised "

- dicker1 Verified Customer

Tires were mounted and balanced and put on truck when oil change and tire rotation was done no issues or problems with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the 5-star service review!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can't say enough good things about the West Bend..."

- BARBHEMBEL Verified Customer

We can't say enough good things about the West Bend Gordie Boucher sales representative (Scott Feller) that we worked with during our recent vehicle purchase. It was by far the best vehicle purchase experience we have ever had. We highly recommend West Bend Gordie Boucher to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and knowledgeable staff"

- CAL1 Verified Customer

Very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. It was a stress free environment helping to make buying a vehicle a simple process. I will be going back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Sanchez, Erik Johnson

21 - 30 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,755

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,755

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,685

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$30,685

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $16,995

2013 Ford F-150

$16,995

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $34,337

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$34,337

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,830

2020 Ford Ranger

$35,830