Chris Poplin
Chris Poplin at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Chris Poplin

Vehicle Financial Specialist

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
130 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Chris Poplin

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myrtle Beach Kia was the best dealership I have ever dealt with - and there have been many over the years !! Professional and nice folks to work with in purchasing my vechicle. No pressure on buying an More

by Randy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Lake

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd car I bought from Keith. I highly recommend you call him for your next vehicle. More

by Lorraine.lucera
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Nov 16, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

2nd In 4 years- wow I have worked here that long-CRAZY! Thanks for the great review. Be blessed

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith is the best. Helped us in every way. Made sure we got a great deal. Even had options added that we wanted. Thank you Keith More

by butcjpase
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Oct 31, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Love me some great reviews- it takes me too my Happy Place- thanks guys- SUPER GROOVY!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They provided me with excellent service and made me very comfortable with my decision to purchase my vehicle! I would recommend them to anyone consid More

by Davidwillingham
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review Dave. I am a bountiful source of information! See you in for a oil change in a year. Be blessed - Keith

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience made extremely easy. Made me feel special with my new purchase! Can’t wait to come back. More

by Lee.kodee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lee, Keith Gannett

Aug 10, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review! We try our best to make it easy peezy lemon sqeezy! Be blessed- Keith

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was the best! we had an awesome experience with Myrtle Beach Kia. Thank you, West Family More

by Myreewest
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Jul 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

THE BEST! Enough said- thanks for the great review- be blessed

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I are very satisfied with the service we received with the purchase of our new vehicle. Errick was very helpful and so accommodating to our needs. He worked very hard to make sure we could g More

by jrobinson7191
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much for the review, if you ever need anything please let me know?

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very smooth, facilitated by Edward Lake, our salesman. He is one of the most knowledgeable and professional salespersons I’ve dealt with. The customer is treated in such a manner as to feel More

by Geneandruth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much it was a pleasure working with you!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a 2023 Blue Kia Sportage. Melanie Nelms was a pleasure to work with. I started my car shopping in January and visited the dealer a few times throughout this year for test driv More

by Proud Owner of Smurfer Girl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Nelms

Jun 17, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Joesph, thank you so much for that glowing review! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you in getting into this beautiful Kia Sportage! If you have any questions, please feel free to come see me :) I look forward to seeing you when you come for your routine maintenance!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had excellent professional service. All people involved were knowledgeable and I highly recommend Myrtle beach Kia. Ask for Melanie, she is hands down awesome. More

by Sheri
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Nelms, Edward Lake

Jun 13, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you and it was a pleasure working with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results