Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Poplin
Chris Poplin at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Chris Poplin

Vehicle Financial Specialist

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Chris Poplin

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith and his sales manager Matt was easy to work with...."

- Chrisbarnhillrealtor

Keith and his sales manager Matt was easy to work with. Keith Gannett was such an upfront and great guy to work with. He showed us all the buttons on our new Telluride, showed us the service department and gave us a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gipe, Keith Gannett

Aug 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

What a great review- thanks! So happy that you guys are now in the Kia Family, looking forward to seeing you guy on your first oil change, Be blessed. Keith

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly. They listened to our needs. We..."

- marymongillomassella

They are very friendly. They listened to our needs. We bought one car and leased another. Joe Claudio was the best. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Aug 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. I will always be here for you in the future.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and..."

- jreyka926

Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and just purchased another 2022 Sportage from them last week. Even with some dealers having limited stock, they were able to locate just what we wanted. Everyone we dealt with from the sales team, Jenn and Rich, and the Finance MGR Chris all made the buying process seamless and easy! I would highly recommend visiting them if you are looking for a new vehicle!!! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rizzo, Jenn Wilsey

Aug 02, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review! I'm so happy we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership was incredible! Keith..."

- TchnUrKdz

My experience with this dealership was incredible! Keith was awesome to work with and made me feel great about my purchase!!!!! I was in town on a family vacation and didn’t want to miss out on time with my family - within two hours of visiting the dealership, I was out the door and back to my family. Highly recommend the dealership, and highly recommend a new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Aug 02, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review and tip. I love my new Iced Coffee protein shake! Stay in touch and thanks for being part of the MB KIA FAMILY. Be Blessed

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, Lou and Chris in financing were outstanding! They..."

- Debbie

Joe, Lou and Chris in financing were outstanding! They make buying a car so easy with no stress. It's truly the friendliest place around.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Gallitto, Joe Claudio

Jun 01, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! I will always be here to help you in the future.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new 2021 Kia Soul today from Myrtle Beach..."

- Satisfied Customer

Just bought a new 2021 Kia Soul today from Myrtle Beach Kia. This car-buying experience could not have been easier. Everyone in the Sales and Finance Departments were so friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errick Hayes II, Joe Claudio

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much! We do all we can to exceed all expectations. If you need anything I will always be happy to help.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful patient salesman !! We were out of..."

- Bruce1773

What a wonderful patient salesman !! We were out of state with our broken car and he made the suggestion to buy new. Very happy with that decision. He also took time with us pol folks to show us navigational stuff. Excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! I do my best to help in every way possible. Thanks again. If you ever need anything let me know.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Claudio is by far the best salesman I have ever met!..."

- Zaderavja

Joe Claudio is by far the best salesman I have ever met! He went over and beyond to help me with my unique situation I had to get some things changed to prove my address and Joe and Chis made it happen! I can not thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

May 24, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much! That's what we are here for, to help out and make people happy. I will always be here for you.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way !!! My salesman Keith..."

- Ktholen1

Great experience all the way !!! My salesman Keith worked very hard to help me get exactly what I wanted. Patient (which he had a lot of) and a fun experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Patience is a virtue! So are good reviews- thanks so much for being a member of the MB KIA FAM! Talk to you soon. Be blessed

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was awesome! Buying cars has always been a..."

- vgcohen94

Austin was awesome! Buying cars has always been a stressful experience for me but he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Even after the purchase he make sure we knew about all of our cars features and everything myrtle beach Kia had to offer us. Will definitely be sending others his way! Chris in the finance dept. was also amazing! He didn't even bat an eye to staying late to make sure all of our paperwork was done correctly and that we got the best deal! I appreciate the whole team at myrtle beach kia and cant wait to bring as much business as I can to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ingle

May 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! It makes me happy to hear that your experience went very smoothly and I made it special for you. I am always here after the sale. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to ask!! Congratulations on the 2021 SELTOS!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results