Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Nemes.
Christopher Nemes
Christopher Nemes at Heritage Ford
5.0

Christopher Nemes

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Christopher Nemes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and Chris was terrific and found..."

- Davi

I had a great experience and Chris was terrific and found me the perfect vehicle! He even made me a sandwich! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Davi, That's fantastic! Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Chris. We appreciate you posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process & Great Service"

- T Flynn

Chris was a great help in getting us into our two new vehicles. He was very knowledgeable, easy to work with and made the whole process of buying two new vehicles fairly painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Abigail Heck, Cathy Benware

Sep 18, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's wonderful that you had such an excellent experience working with Chris and the rest of the sales team! Thank you for taking the time to post. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service...beginning to end "

- Tom Flynn

Both individuals were knowledgeable and extremely customer focused. Catherine is a new employee and was very honest about her employment tenure. She worked well with Chris and he is a very good mentor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Benware

Sep 04, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Tom, Thank you for posting! Glad to learn you had a positive experience working with Cathy and Chris. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actuator Switch Repair"

- Robie

Issue was diagnosed as an actuator Switch located BEHIND the dashboard. Entire dashboard had to be removed and replaced. Truck looks like no one ever touched it and the new switches are working GREAT. Heritage Ford diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts and completed the repair in a very timely manner. No issues at all from my end. Thanks so much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Shawn Clifford

Aug 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Robie, It's great to learn that your visit to our service department went so smoothly! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Ibeyogi8

Loved these guys, we almost left without a car and they didn’t stop trying to find something to get me out of my situation and we finally found something that worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Jul 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's excellent! It's fantastic that our sales team was so helpful. We appreciate you posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease turn in"

- Fordfusion

We dropped by to turn in our lease and too look at other vehicles on the lot. We saw an old salesman we dealt with before, he greeted us and referred us to a different salesman. We met Chris nemes and went from there. He was well versed in the Ford product. We rested a Edge and seemed to like it. But it older and worn....he then checked on a 2018 Edge and we loved it. The payment was was higher than we wanted..we dickered and came to a price... It’s a long process and we finally left after 5 hours...thank you to Chris for buying us lunch. Kevin and Melissa Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Abigail Heck, Adam Rich

Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Kevin & Melissa, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from Chris and the rest of the team. Enjoy your Edge! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to buy tiwo cars and be happy and relaxed"

- Bird whisperer 1

My wife and I came into Heritage ford and after meeting Larry who was very nice and helpful we told him we did not want to be high pressured. Larry introduced to Chris Nemes who spent over 8 hrs with is us showed great patience and knowledge.He help us select 2 cars a Ford Escape and for my wife we purchased a Echo Sports . We have enjoyed both of our cars and I called Chris for a question and he called me right back. Chris Nemes was very professional and fun to work with and I be happy to buy a car from him or send any of my friends to Him. Barry Krisburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lussier, Abigail Heck , Took us to meet Paula in service and made a appointment for both cars for a checkup

Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Barry, It's fantastic that Chris and Larry were so helpful! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Car Without the Hassle"

- Linda RK

My husband and I walked in to buy a new car. We both dreaded this because of all the hassles in the past. We had the most pleasant surprise. Chris was a pleasure to deal with. He showed us cars, walked us through the process, explained everything to us without any pressure. He is knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Linda, Thank you for your kind words about Chris! It's wonderful that he provided such a top notch experience. We appreciate you posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- VTmom

All the folks I dealt with at heritage were fantastic from the moment I walked in the door. Thank you for getting me in my first new car in 20 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and understanding."

- Tjnash44

The salesperson, Ariel Ballard, was extremely helpful. She spent extra time helping me select the right truck and answering my questions. I stopped in looking to by a used truck, however I was able to purchase a new truck and eliminate my negative equity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Abigail Heck, Ariel Ballard

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Ariel! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,210

2019 Ford F-150

$59,210

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500

2019 Ford F-150

$46,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500

2019 Ford F-150

$46,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,775

2019 Ford F-150

$46,775

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,125

2019 Ford F-150

$57,125

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,850

2019 Ford Escape

$33,850

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,615

2019 Ford F-350

$66,615

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,520

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,520