About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cynthia Cubero.
Cynthia Cubero
Cynthia Cubero, Finance Manager, Honda Universe
5.0

Cynthia Cubero

Finance Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cynthia Cubero

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Universe Is A Great Buying Experience"

- Jenniferlakewood

Honda Universe treats the customer like family and they have your best interests at heart. They work with you to satisfy your every need. We were satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- ssmith732

Carmine worked hard to get us the car we wanted at a price we can afford. This is our third car that we bought at this dealership! I’m sure it won’t be the last !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa, Carmine Buono , Maggie! Spoke to her several times... she is a sweetheart!

Aug 29, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service and the best support staff."

- Mac 1 Development, L.L.C.

Christina, I just want to really thank you for making my desire materialize. Especially you, and your support staff who did a great job while exhausting all available resources to ensure that the sale was successful. I love the truck as it brought back memories after selling my 2011 8ft bed Tundra last year. This 1 is a 1.5ft shorter but runs fast and loud. Clean all the way around with exceptionally low miles, just how I like my cars. Thanks again to you, management, and support staff. Dr. Michael Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW What a GREAT PLACE!!!"

- Fiore.mark13

This is the best place I came to and I went looking everywhere. What a Great deal!!! For brand new Honda Accord sport 2.0T I love it! Thank the the BEST SALESMAN! Carmine Buono!!!!!!! If your looking for a car or truck definitely go see him. He was a great help. And the the Finance team thank you. And I a big thanks to Nick Salerno!! Wonderful could be more happy! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- frankc1961

Christina Barrett and the entire Honda Universe staff made our leasing experience very pleasant and very quick. From the moment we entered the dealership to the moment we drove away with our new car was a little over 2 hours. This included the test drive and it was on a busy Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Christina Barrett

Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Colleen

I was dreading having to go through the process of buying a new car, but with a newborn and 2 more kids at home I really needed a bigger car. Carmine Buono made this the best experience ever. He had me in and out with a brand new pilot in no time. I was so happy with my purchase and the deal I couldn’t believe it. I expected to leave exhausted after going through this process instead I left with a smile and feeling thankful for the easy experience. Cynthia from finance was amazing and explained everything to me. Really so happy with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Buono

Aug 24, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle deal"

- George & Jean B

High prompts sent out to Bryant, my salesman. As I knew what I wanted when walking through the door, we were able to sit down go over the deal with no hassles or haggles everything went smoothly. The Finance manager Cynthia worked with me on the extended warranty with a dollar amount we both could live with. I would highly recommended this dealer as I was in and out the door with a new / used car quickly, efficiently w/o the bull ____. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant (salesman)

Aug 22, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! The folks here are very professional "

- Cindy

What a wonderful experience! I met with HeyLin Liriano and Ozzy Rosa to purchase a new car. They were both very professional, kind, no pressure and didn't leave me waiting around for hours!! The finance person (Cynthia Cubero) was very professional and courteous as well! I highly recommend this dealership. No waiting around for hours, kind professional people, so very refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heylin Liriano, Ozzy Rosa

Aug 06, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“ Hooked on Honda Universe “"

- Jbeans223

I looked at a vehicle on line at Honda Universe in Lakewood, NJ. Kaitlyn Kretzmer, the internet sales rep was knowledgeable and easy to talk to and she asked me to come in and take a test drive. I went into Honda with less than perfect credit and did not expect to be leaving with a vehicle. The sales manager Nick Salerno told me not to worry, his team would do everything they could to get me approved. He spoke the truth. Nick was so nice and kept checking on the progress of my deal. My salesman Danny Patel was great. He was attentive and made me feel like I was the only customer there. He made me comfortable during the entire process. Cynthia Cubero , the finance manager is the best. She went out of her way to get me the best deal possible. I signed the loan papers and thought everything was done and she called me the next day and said she had found a better deal. You don’t find that kind of dedication everywhere. Every person that I came in contact with at Honda Universe in Lakewood was professional, knowledgeable and most of all kind. They are just absolutely a great bunch of people. When it is time for me to purchase another car I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Patel, Nick Salerno , Kaitlyn Kretzmer, Internet Sales

Jul 24, 2018

Jbeans223 responded

Spellcheck is the worst! Cynthia Cubero is the finance managers name! She is the best!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service, Great buying experience."

- carguy1

very happy with the entire Team, at Honda, Neil the sales person was helpful very good service . I am very happy with new car and Honda sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein

Jul 11, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$29,035

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115