About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cynthia Cubero.
Cynthia Cubero
Cynthia Cubero, Finance Manager, Honda Universe
5.0

Cynthia Cubero

Finance Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Cynthia Cubero

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR FOURTH TIME"

- Janice G

Just purchased our 4th Honda at Honda Universe and our favorite Salesman Karlos Merrick and Nick had us happily leaving with our new beautiful 2018 in no time. Great dealership to work with and great deals. Jessica in Service Dept always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. All around good buying experience has brought us back 4 times and certainly will be back for our 5th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlos Merrick, Nick Salerno , Jessica Ramos

Nov 01, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Karlos, Nick, and Jessica provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty. We also look forward to seeing you for car number five!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience"

- Lortiz206

Working with John McGraw and Cynthia is always a great experience; all information cleared and excellent comustomer service from them. Take care of any issues right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Oct 24, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Please give us a call at (732) 410-4674 and ask to speak with John McGraw to discuss this situation in further detail. Thank you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive, excellent personal service."

- tc1016

Stress free and easy to buy. No pressure was put on us and we were given as much time as needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Buono , Kelleigh Mills

Oct 15, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from sales and management "

- Robert Brokaw

I purchased a new Civic from salesman Neil Goldstein at Honda Universe. He did everything in his power to make the deal go through. One of the best salesman I had the pleasure of meeting and I purchased many cars in my lifetime. Neil is Very thorough and professional. Neil went out of his way to treat me like a first class customer. I highly recommend honda universe anyone purchasing a car or truck.Thanks Robert Brokaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Neil Goldstein

Oct 05, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience and we hope to see you again!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable "

- fmurphy925

Your crew is the friendliest, most knowledgeable and helpful of any Honda or any dealership. Love working with you now for 12 years. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Rahsaan Jones

Sep 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team continues to provide you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst Experience Ever!!"

- Civic123

I will never go to this dealership again or recommend them to anyone! No one listens to you and what you want as a customer and then they will make you wait hours in the showroom for no apparent reason when making the deal. Be prepared to be there all day! They lie, don’t return phone calls. Do not deal with Cynthia Cubero in the finance department! She is a liar and will sell you on things you don’t need, then never call you back! She is an embarrassment as a representative of their company! Go to Kay Honda, they are a much better dealership! I bought 2 cars there and didn’t go through anything near the crap I went through with Carmine & Honda Universe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Carmine Buono , Cynthia Cubero nick Salerno

Aug 20, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Universe Is A Great Buying Experience"

- Jenniferlakewood

Honda Universe treats the customer like family and they have your best interests at heart. They work with you to satisfy your every need. We were satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- ssmith732

Carmine worked hard to get us the car we wanted at a price we can afford. This is our third car that we bought at this dealership! I’m sure it won’t be the last !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa, Carmine Buono , Maggie! Spoke to her several times... she is a sweetheart!

Aug 29, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service and the best support staff."

- Mac 1 Development, L.L.C.

Christina, I just want to really thank you for making my desire materialize. Especially you, and your support staff who did a great job while exhausting all available resources to ensure that the sale was successful. I love the truck as it brought back memories after selling my 2011 8ft bed Tundra last year. This 1 is a 1.5ft shorter but runs fast and loud. Clean all the way around with exceptionally low miles, just how I like my cars. Thanks again to you, management, and support staff. Dr. Michael Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW What a GREAT PLACE!!!"

- Fiore.mark13

This is the best place I came to and I went looking everywhere. What a Great deal!!! For brand new Honda Accord sport 2.0T I love it! Thank the the BEST SALESMAN! Carmine Buono!!!!!!! If your looking for a car or truck definitely go see him. He was a great help. And the the Finance team thank you. And I a big thanks to Nick Salerno!! Wonderful could be more happy! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Popejoy, Nick Salerno, Scott Dupont, Carmine Buono

Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675