DAS Admin
DAS  Admin at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

DAS Admin

Internet Management

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
3.6
30 Reviews
3.6

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of DAS Admin

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was awesome and the work was done in a timely fashion I would recommend anyone to go here More

by BLASINGAMEBRIAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pleased with purchase but can always improve on customer service!! I think buying a car shouldn't take 5 hours or more! More

by frankie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

frankie responded

Overall different experience,just would like to see better customer service

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to get my oil change and the service was horrible. They didn’t even change the oil meter on the car. I will no longer go back, I will only go to Tom bell for now long. More

by Dannyell_lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used transit van with cash. Told me about 4/5 days for prep. 10 days later they delivered van and I had to pay for an Uber for the sales guy to get back. More

by Seanwitheclipse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact me so we can address and remedy your concerns. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waited for my car for 30 min. You called me. It should have been ready. More

by MYBASEBALLBOYS5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The repair work was done quickly and accurately. The service rep was professional and very helpful. I had a question that he was not sure about. Within half an hour of leaving the facility he called More

by gtimbs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

gtimbs, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Always a pleasure to deal with this dealership. No complaints from me! Always happy here More

by tarekw0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service fast and easy to set up great rest area if you wanna wait there More

by HERNANDEZTHAYDE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, even when I purchased the vehicle, I had to continually ask to get the dog hair removed from the back. I’ve waited three months for a part and was not provided a rental despite the risk of driv More

by BRIONAPERRYMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2021

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Briona, thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us. We strive to provide the gold standard of service for all of our customers. I’d very much like to learn more about your experience and work toward a solution with you. Please reach out to me directly at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Christopher Chevrolet provided the best service I have ever received purchasing a vehicle. The Steel staff was right on top of it, financing and even the detail guy are top of the line! This is about More

by robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,535
2022 Buick Envision
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,160
2022 GMC Terrain
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $76,895
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,835
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,505
2022 GMC Yukon
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway car, priced at $61,359
2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway
new
Summit White exterior
Shiftable Automatic
RWD