Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darlene Baptista
Darlene Baptista at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Darlene Baptista

Service Advisor

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews
5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Darlene Baptista

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great and fast service! Everyone is very friendly..."

- kristin.barger87

Really great and fast service! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Didn’t need an appointment for the oil change which was super convenient, they had my car ready to go within 30 minutes and included a car wash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Kristin! We are very happy to learn our Service Department provided you with great service and a fast oil change. We strive to ensure all of our guests leave having had a positive experience with us at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We hope you will continue to choose us for all your automotive needs.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have friendly staff ready to help, great customer..."

- satisfied RN

Always have friendly staff ready to help, great customer service. Greeted right away she was very kind. Ease of service. I was only having an oil change tire rotation did not need a loaner car. I always walk over to Marshalls and shop while my car is in the shop, perfect so close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with us in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elmwood Dodge has always been a great place to go for a..."

- carayvic99

Elmwood Dodge has always been a great place to go for a good deal or maintenance for your vehicle. I purchased my last 2 ram trucks from them. They gave me good deals on both. Anytime I needed regular maintenance I have never had a problem they made it easy and convenient. I recently got rear ended and JJ In the body shop took great care to make sure I get taken care of.The support team there helped with me getting a loan a car. She was great to work with. The service department has always been great Scott and the rest of the team always makes everything easier. I recommend Elmwood Dodge for anyone who wants a good deal and a great support team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you have had good experiences with our Sales and Service Departments. We value your business at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always cannot say enough about the overall experience..."

- John

As always cannot say enough about the overall experience of working with Elmwood Dodge Ram Jeep. Last two weeks spent working on a purchase of a Jeep Latitude for my daughter parts and installation on my Ram and service for my wife’s Jeep. Always a pleasure stopping by the parts department and quiz the suitability, availability and price of my next Ram mod. seriously a feeling of family working together. Not to say I get the answer I want. But I get the answer truthfully and in every situation an alternative solution. See you at Elmwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share the positive experience you had working with our team at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Whether it is in the Sales Department or the Service Department, we are here for all of your Jeep and RAM needs. Feel free to reach out if we can do anything else.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department front desk staff is great Service..."

- gary

Service department front desk staff is great Service technician was very informative Prices were reasonable Waiting time was very short Overall a very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Gary! We are pleased to see that our Service Department and our team made your visit go so smoothly. If Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram can be of further service, please be sure to let us know.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company! Always have my vehicles serviced here!..."

- Paul

Great company! Always have my vehicles serviced here! Easy to get an appointment. Work is done right and car is always delivered cleaned and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Paul! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like talking to family"

- rhchretien

brought car in for service and also to have it detailed. work was done perfectly and was impressed with the detailing. work is always first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are always happy to be of service and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. Any time you need a detailing, don't hesitate to bring your car by!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to visit if your in the market for a Dodge or..."

- p.sanders3231

Good place to visit if your in the market for a Dodge or Jeep product, even used vehicles. If u have a problem they are willing to work with you to fix,fair people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez, Jim Verdoia, Dennis Freeman, Tee Amaral, Marcio Monteiro, Kelsey Desmarais

Jul 11, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the great review! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great staff 👍 was also great and with all..."

- Bigdog

Service was great staff 👍 was also great and with all that is going on with The virus they did a awesome job of keeping you safe.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dede Silva, Tee Amaral, Scott Jacob, Kelsey Desmarais, Emily Gousie , Tiana Carroll

Jun 06, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to see that our team exceeded your expectations during this uneasy time. If we can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to let us know.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my contact with each and every person there was excellentTe."

- landrade

they have been top notch from my first encounter with sales to customer service and the service that they have provided for me each and every time I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Tee Amaral, Scott Jacob, Tiana Carroll

May 30, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your experience. We are delighted to find that our team members have provided such a great level of care. Please feel free to reach out if we can help you again!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,065
2021 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,510
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $22,999
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,995
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Dark Cordovan Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,999
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive