Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darlene Baptista.
Darlene Baptista
Darlene Baptista at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Darlene Baptista

Service Advisor

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Darlene Baptista

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company! Always have my vehicles serviced here!..."

- Paul

Great company! Always have my vehicles serviced here! Easy to get an appointment. Work is done right and car is always delivered cleaned and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Paul! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like talking to family"

- rhchretien

brought car in for service and also to have it detailed. work was done perfectly and was impressed with the detailing. work is always first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are always happy to be of service and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. Any time you need a detailing, don't hesitate to bring your car by!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to visit if your in the market for a Dodge or..."

- p.sanders3231

Good place to visit if your in the market for a Dodge or Jeep product, even used vehicles. If u have a problem they are willing to work with you to fix,fair people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the great review! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great staff 👍 was also great and with all..."

- Bigdog

Service was great staff 👍 was also great and with all that is going on with The virus they did a awesome job of keeping you safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to see that our team exceeded your expectations during this uneasy time. If we can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to let us know.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my contact with each and every person there was excellentTe."

- landrade

they have been top notch from my first encounter with sales to customer service and the service that they have provided for me each and every time I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your experience. We are delighted to find that our team members have provided such a great level of care. Please feel free to reach out if we can help you again!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, complete and car wash too"

- Vince

Always a pleasure to come to Elmwood Dodge. Jay is always most friendly and courteous. Ben Sciarcon is my contact and he is always there for me. Robin Sciarcon makes sure she comes to see me while I am waiting. Nice to deal with a friendly, family owned dealership with such nice employees. Service Department is always friendly and courteous too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Vince, we appreciate your great feedback! Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with us! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Jay, Ben, Robin, and our team. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team is fantastic ! Ty scott and service ladies..."

- Golfcoursemech

Service team is fantastic ! Ty scott and service ladies for making my my 16 year old daughter with her used kia we purchased from you guys! She felt comfortable and so did I ty Ty jay for having such a fantastic team all around especially during this difficult time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so glad to hear Ty and our team went above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. Congratulations to your daughter on her new Kia! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you both in the future!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with service provided. The staff is very..."

- Ltpaps888

I am happy with service provided. The staff is very knowledgeable. I had one issue with service not explaining the overall inspection of vehicle. It stated the front brakes need to be replaced soon. However I read this on my receipt and was not brought to my attention. My question how long is soon?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, ​ ​Thank you for your feedback. Although we are happy to know that you are happy with the service provided, I am concerned to learn that you were disappointed with some aspects of your visit. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me. ​ ​Best, ​Dennis Freeman General Manager dfreeman@elmwooddodge.com (401) 438-0400

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place. People are very helpful, friendly and..."

- Tmcvhc

Awesome place. People are very helpful, friendly and always willing to assist you. They work with you on the type of service required help with discounts when available. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're delighted to hear that we've been able to provide you with the high-quality service you deserve. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one of the best i have ever been to...."

- Erwinp08

This dealership is one of the best i have ever been to. The service here is top notch. I brought my ram in for an oil change and recall. The service rep was nothing but friendly and helpful. Everything was done in a very timely manner, and when i got my truck back, it was cleaner than when i dropped it off. This has become my dealer of choice for all my truck services, and when the time comes for a new vehicle, i will surely be shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Desmarais

Feb 26, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for stopping by with your RAM. We appreciate knowing of your satisfaction in regards to our services provided. See you again in the future. Let us know if we can be of assistance again with anything else!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995

2017 Dodge Durango

$28,995

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $34,555

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$34,555

used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,995

2017 Ford Mustang

$30,995

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,994

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,994

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,594

2018 Ram 1500

$30,594

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $21,994

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$21,994