Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nohemi Durham.
Nohemi Durham
Nohemi Durham at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Nohemi Durham

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Nohemi Durham

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy family "

- Franciscov

I recommend my daughter to Dave Wagge and Anthony they didn’t had the car she wants and Anthony say no problem they located the car and bring that for her she is dancing happy with her car she buy the car for her Birthday and I will continue recommending friends and family thanks Anna,and Lighton for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could really help you and your daughter out! Thank you so much for the recommendation, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- New car

Thank you Nohemi for your help you and Bill I'm so happy to have a new car I have to learn a lot technologies thank you for taking the time with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bolkovitz , Bill

Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about your recent visit! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer care"

- Mercedes94

Nohemí was very kind and understanding to the needs of my family members when they came to her to purchase a vehicle. She meet all our expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The "service" of the salesperson AFTER the sale is great. "

- Thomas

Many times a sales department will just send folks to either the service department or the parts department after the sale has been completed, but not at Currie Motors. Their sales people, in particular Nohemi Durham, greets old-time customers and asks how she may make their visit to the card dealer better. She is forward-thinking, knowing that a warm smile and hearty handshake is a great way to keep current customers and get other customer referrals from them. She is a wonderful sales person, who knows her customer's needs, and makes their "dream vehicle" come to fruition. Great car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Currie Motors Chevrolet! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camaro Girl"

- CamaroGirl

This is about the 7th car my family purchases here at curie and i would never go anywhere else. Cynthia was the best sales person. My camaro was the best decision ever, and she gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Ochoa

Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We greatly value your business and would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. We hope you have a great day and enjoy your new Camaro!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverado girl"

- Silverado girl

I got referred to Nohemi Durham and she Don't work in Friday's and she say ok I got to the dealer and she was right there to help us Only for us I want to buy a Silverado and she say you will get one thank you Nohemi I'm so happy with my truck I will referee all my friends and daily to you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate you referring friends to our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else. We hope you enjoy your new truck! Take care!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy lady"

- Happy Lady

I’m 72 years old and I like to drive I ask my sales Person Nohemi and she help me to get my new car I love it thank you I recommend her And the managers JoeyB and Lighton there friendly and she did everything for me thank you Nohemi Durham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! Thank you for mentioning some of the staff that helped you during your visit. If you need anything else at all, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have an amazing day!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Feliz

Yes Im Happy I was looking to get my truck i visit Currie Motors Chevrolet and Nohemi Durham help me she undestend and give me my truck I was looking for 3 months Muchas gracias Nohemi nunca iría a otro lugar ella inmediatamente sabia lo qué yo necesitaba estoy muy feliz y satisfecho gracias yo la recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Feliz, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! We are also ecstatic to hear that so many employees assisted you at our dealership! Hope to see you again!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Rodolfo

I Went ti currie and i bought a new silverado z71 i love my truck and my sales lady Nohemí durham her and Anna Martinez héroes me pick oír my truck im súper happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

Feb 16, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear your time at our dealership was a great one! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying process!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady with style "

- Silverado

I got my new truck Saturday I look for Nohemi Durham she help me to get my 2005 Avalanch and I say I’m not buying any other truck only from her Currie Motors Chevrolet they help me she welcome the people with a big smile now I have 2018 Silverado thank you Nohemi I’m so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy that Nohemi was able to make your experience with us a great one! Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,367

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,367

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,336

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,336