Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Hendrix
David Hendrix at Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch
Refer Me

David Hendrix

Honda Sales Consultant

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

5802 TX-327 Spur
Lubbock, TX 79424

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of David Hendrix

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Honda service department. Always easy to deal..."

- TLX Verified Customer

I love the Honda service department. Always easy to deal with, efficient, and does great work. I service my Acura TLX and will continue to do so! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown Honda. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Honda and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown Honda

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car and it was a wonderful experience..."

- hayley0818 Verified Customer

First time buying a car and it was a wonderful experience I would recommend to everyone I know to go there! Ten outta ten! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great service. We went to a few..."

- bsontanin Verified Customer

Great experience and great service. We went to a few other dealers in Lubbock and didn’t feel as welcome as we did at Frank Brown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown Honda. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Honda and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown Honda

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Made my..."

- RUADM2000 Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Made my first car buying experience run fast, smooth, and painless. David, was exceptional in insuring I got everything I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown Honda. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your new Honda and look forward to servicing your new Honda in the future. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to continually evaluate and improve our selling processes. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown Honda

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome people, from salesman to paperwork. Everyone..."

- G4GARCIA1 Verified Customer

Awesome people, from salesman to paperwork. Everyone very courteous and everything done in timely manner. David was my salesman, he was very nice, polite and knowledgeable. Emilio was my paperwork guy, he's awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown Honda. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your new Honda and look forward to servicing your new Honda in the future. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to continually evaluate and improve our selling processes. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown Honda

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,465
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,487
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,645
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,535
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,356
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,905
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive