Doug Pearsall
Doug Pearsall at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Doug Pearsall

Sales Consultant & Honda Inventory Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
4.7
43 Reviews

Doug has been selling Honda's since 1985.Ask anyone-he bleeds Honda blue! A true believer in the best value for your automotive dollar-simply ask him why? Doug's been with Zimmerman Honda since 1993 as the Honda New Car Manager and now as the Honda Inventory Manager and welcomes your communication for any assistance with any new or used vehicle.Give Doug a call or send him an email today for the best purchase experience you've ever encountered! He underpromises and overdelivers and always has-ask anyone! Contact Doug for your appointment to see or drive a new or used vehicle-you'll be grateful you did! Doug enjoys grilling out among other things and you'll find him in his boat on his time off.

4.7

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Doug Pearsall

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to buy a Honda or any used car, this is the place to get it. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I will not buy another car from anywhere but Zimmerman. More

by Insurance Man
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Zimmerman was super helpful and friendly. Doug Pearsall worked to get us the car we wanted in a timely fashion and made the whole process easy! Would highly recommend! More

by kmbirkland
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our new Honda HRV! Everyone at the dealership was so helpful with all of our questions. Our salesman did a great delivery presentation. More

by rockrivergma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is well maintained, and the lounge is comfortable. Everyone we talked with were very nice. Doug Pearsall was very knowledgeable about the CRV and helped us with the vehicle settings. More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was always very kind and is a very personable salesman. My friend recommended me to check out the dealership and to work with Tony because he went with several friends to Zimmermen dealership who More

by Karenbodybalance
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Tony Carroll , Brian

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will gladly go to Luis every single time I am in the market for a vehicle, new or used!! I know he treats me like a family member. He's a straight shooter on the figures and keeps me informed on so many More

by Rbarry413
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ralston, Luis Arango, Warren Nagel, Kyle Ruser, Heather Roberson , The really nice lady at that front desk. Not positive of her name.

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They found me the right car I needed. Brian The sales manager, was also very helpful. More

by Jeff N
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Brian Deriemacker

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at the Quad Cities best dealership and probably best in Midwest. Thanks to all for a great and family like experience everything! If you are not going to Zimmerman Honda, yo More

by Hondalover
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and willing to show your vehicles in your price range. I am recommending him to anyone i know looking for a vehicle. More

by Trujillo1991
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Luis Arango, Ben Jones , Sean Fortin

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman Honda always goes above and beyond for our family. All of my kids have purchased a car from Aaron M. I love my Passport More

by JenniferH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $11,990
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive