Doug Pearsall
Doug Pearsall at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Doug Pearsall | Page 2

Sales Consultant & Honda Inventory Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
4.7
44 Reviews

Doug has been selling Honda's since 1985.Ask anyone-he bleeds Honda blue! A true believer in the best value for your automotive dollar-simply ask him why? Doug's been with Zimmerman Honda since 1993 as the Honda New Car Manager and now as the Honda Inventory Manager and welcomes your communication for any assistance with any new or used vehicle.Give Doug a call or send him an email today for the best purchase experience you've ever encountered! He underpromises and overdelivers and always has-ask anyone! Contact Doug for your appointment to see or drive a new or used vehicle-you'll be grateful you did! Doug enjoys grilling out among other things and you'll find him in his boat on his time off.

4.7

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Doug Pearsall

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman Honda always goes above and beyond for our family. All of my kids have purchased a car from Aaron M. I love my Passport More

by JenniferH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon, Doug and Kyle went OVER THE TOP with helping me with my purchase, financing COULD NOT have been easier, they found the exact car I was looking for in a matter of a couple days. Theres a reason I sw More

by Connorcampbell99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped us out in finding a replacement vehicle after an accident totaled out one of our cars. Would recommend Zimmerman to family and friends. Great doing business with! More

by Vincebrad1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just leased a 2021 Honda Odyssey from Zimmerman Honda. Luis Arengo was our salesperson and was wonderful. Luis got the Odyssey we wanted and explained all of the new features, since the one we traded wa More

by ctjackson67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we worked with gave exemplary customer service. Luis’s explanation and demonstration of all the trucks features was very thorough. His knowledge was extensive. More

by jack642g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango , Blake Pelland

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second Honda Accord Hybrid we have purchased from Zimmerman (and Doug Pearsall). We discussed what we were looking for and reviewed those cars that they had in stock that met what we were lookin More

by fmombr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Doug Pearsall, he was great to deal with. Super friendly and eager to help. The whole car buying process went smoothly. Thanks so much! More

by katemar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty was very helpful. He got us all the info we needed very quickly and answered all our questions with accuracy. We love our Honda’s and Zimmermans’s had exactly what we were looking for on the used car More

by Southhamptonservice
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great! Team concept at work here! Customer Focused Josh Meier in Sales was a real pleasure to work with from the start. His cool, calm, and collective manner was reassuring. Very knowledgeable and had More

by michael.frostshs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan , Sean Fortin, Josh Meier

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my 6th vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. I haven’t purchased a vehicle from anyone else but Zimmerman Honda for the past 8 years. Or, since I started buying from Zimmerman Honda. They will be More

by BDogg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser , Sean Fortin, RC Rogers

2
...

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,000
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,945
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive