Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Kerns.
Elizabeth Kerns
Elizabeth Kerns, Receptionist, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
5.0

Elizabeth Kerns

Receptionist

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Some of you know Elizabeth as the voice of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, with her being one of the first contacts that you reach. However, something you don’t know is that she has five years of stage theater experience and also holds many pageant titles in her home state of West Virginia.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Elizabeth Kerns

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Tire maintenance less than expected"

- ENoiles

I purchased my vehicle here, and have thus far found maintenance exempletory. However, I brought my vehicle in for a low tire pressure reading, only to have it patched and sent on my way. I was not given the option for a new tire. One month later my tire had 0 pressure. I was encouraged to bring it in, was told they patch when they can. I did not purchase a Mercedes to drive on patched tires. I went to Butler Tire in Frederick and was serviced immediately with new tires. I will continue to go there for vehicle maintenance, but any tire needs should be addressed elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Outcome!"

- queenbee3

Hats off to Barry London, Mike Lavrenchik, and Tony Mills for handling the execution of a car lease with unexpected twists and turns through no fault of the dealership. The whole team works in due diligence to keep customer satisfaction a number one priority. I now enjoy driving a beautiful 2019 E450 4matic--the perfect combination of luxury and sport. I have purchased and serviced an MB through this dealership for over 20 years. The service team is always at its best with Marty Gillions at the helm; and, I always greatly appreciate the friendliness and customer care that Lisa and Elizabeth provide in the office. It is so easy to give this dealership the highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, M-B of Hagerstown comes through for me."

- SolarBeamGT

As this last purchase was my 12 car purchased from this dealership and can't imagine my self going to another dealership let alone changing brands. Mike has always been my go to guy when it comes to getting the answers that I have regarding all of the new makes and associated technology. He is a very personable guy, with a wealth of knowledge. As the process created to purchase a car from this dealership is as streamlined and pleasant, it is hard to believe that they can improve on it, but they most certainly have and it is breeze to get the paperwork completed and into the drivers seat of your new vehicle. From the front of the house to the back of the house, this dealership performs flawlessly and with great pride I recommend them to all of my friends and family. Regards, Kirk Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow, thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you through 12 buying experiences. We look forward to sharing your kind comments with Mike. Thank you, Kirk!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and experience! "

- Kaylo2456

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown was more than I expected! Rob Edmonds, our salesman was very informative and worked with me and my concerns through the whole process! Rob, actually sat in my car with me and explained everything to me before I left! Awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Tony Mills

Feb 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our team is proud to go above and beyond for you! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience every and anytime I go in ."

- Luisg1369

Great Sales Staff Mr. Obrien is awesome , Great service , Service advisor are highly helpful and knowledgeable and the ladies at the cashier they get you in and out with a smile ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Your 5 star rating means a lot to our team! Thank you for your business.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new ride!"

- bev6660

One day I took my 2005 ML 350 into Mercedes-Benz Hagerstown for maintenance... My ML was a perfectly good car and I was happy with it, but I fell in love with the loaner! I am a safety nut so it wasn't difficult to see it might be time for a new car. Over the next several days I did a lot of online shopping and talking to Kyle Swanson, who quickly found me the perfect C Class 300. I never felt pressure to do anything. When Kyle had to go out of town unexpectedly, this dealership didn't miss a beat. I witnessed first hand a team working together as they hustled to make my experience nothing less than totally satisfactory. I believe I met and talked to nearly everyone before I left! Kyle was back the day I picked up my new car. I wouldn't have believed it but I think his smile was bigger than mine and that was worth seeing! I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership; super nice people that are fun too. Gotta love that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're proud to treat you to a 5 star experience from start to finish! Thank you for your wonderful review!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of purchasing a new car "

- Deedee

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from MB of Hagerstown. We have worked with Mike Lavrenchik as our Sales Consultant for the last three Mercedes cars we have bought.. Mike makes purchasing a new vehicle an enjoyable experience. Mike takes the time to talk to me and he matches my needs with the vehicle that would suit my lifestyle the best. Mike takes as much time as you need to learn all of the new gadgets, and his follow-up after the sales is ongoing to make sure you are happy with your new vehicle. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and using Mike as your Sales Consultant and their service department is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best all around: buying and servicing"

- emziemer

After having been a customer for more than a decade with several vehicles, I continue to be impressed with their service department and their sales. I took a GLK with 210k miles under its belt for routine service, where a critical problem was discovered that necessitated a car replacement. The service folks gave patient and solid advice, listening to special needs having to be accommodated. The sales people were all-around professional and a pleasure to deal with. The purchase process was smooth as silk. These people have been treating me like family... and MB of Hagerstown will have my loyalty for another decade...at least!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We can not thank you enough for this amazing review!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and pleasant"

- MLA

Mike Lavrenchik is the best. he sold us a number of cars and every experience has been pleasant, which in the auto sales business is a rarity. The whole organization is outstanding. Austin and Justin were great. Anybody anywhere who wants a quality car should to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for recommending us, we hope you are enjoying your new car!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lavrenchik is great!"

- Dianne Hagan

I bought my 3rd Mercedes from Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz last week. Mike is wonderful to work with. He did everything he could to find the car that met my needs. He also sold my mother her first Mercedes and she loves him. Whenever I have gone in for service, the staff have always made me feel at home. You honestly feel as if you're part of a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Happy to have you with us for your 3rd purchase, and to have you part of the family here, Dianne!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,080

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,425

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$106,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$68,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070