Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah.
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Emmanuel aka K.B was born in africa in ghana,speaks english and twi,who attaches spreading the good news and have a passion for helping people finding what they need to bring joy smile to their lives.has won masters of excellences four consecutive times.2015,2016,2017,2018 and multiple M.V.P for hyundai,always doing all the hard work for you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Core Training

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- cliff1212

He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He also made the car buying process very easy, I would recommend him to anyone that is trying to buy a car at herb chambers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process "

- Chope2712

I came in to Honda of seekonk after going to another dealership who was pushy and not very friendly!! KB was very inviting, open honest and clear about the whole process! After a car accident and needing to find a new car for my family in a short period of time he made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish!!! Thank you So much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to do business with."

- Jimg

This is the second car that we have bought from KB. We spent some time looking at cars at other dealerships before finally returning to Seekonk Honda to buy our second car. Even though the car was high mileage and they could not offer a warranty, KB Assured me that he would take care of any problems in the first 30 days. We did have a problem and brought the car back and he took care of it. I am certain the next time we buy a car we are not going to waste our time anywhere else and just go back to see KB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional first class service "

- eryanaaaa

KB was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I put all of my trust into him the moment I met him. The entire buying experience was outstanding, prompt, and precise. I am very happy with my purchase, thanks to KB I wish I could give him 10 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience"

- Newcar

This place was great and I would love to recommend this place to everyone I know I will buy all my cars here and again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!😊"

- sborges1980

I personally have had a very bad experience with a different dealership and when I walk into this facility I explain how my previous experience was and how I didn’t want to feel pressured to buy. Well needless to say KB was great , we purchased a vehicle about 7 months ago and came back again and once again KB was great and we walked out with another car! 😊 thanks KB !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB is why we came to Herb Chambers "

- acativo4

KB made this transaction a wonderful experience. He thought of everything. His attention to detail was wonderful. I am very greatful for all of his hard work. KB is the reason we came to Herb Chambers to purchase my car. Also thank you to John Henriques for starting the process of purchasing my car. And for Alex for helping me with learning the details of my car. From Alyssa Cativo, proud New Owner of. 2019 Honda Civic Hatchback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Tom Aresenian , Alex *****

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great he really helped me out with finding a family car"

- Aldair18

The people here are amazing very kind and always makes sure u get the best out of your car and your vist they make sure u leave happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Aldair18; Thanks for your kind comments and most of all choosing Herb Chambers Honda, we're grateful. Scott Birtles - General Manager

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!"

- Adams504

My fiancé and I were looking for a new car for myself and kept finding ourselves disappointed with every sales person/dealership we went to. We came across Herb Chambers in Seekonk and we’ve had by far the best experience with KB. He’s very informative and makes sure to give you all the information you need so you leave happy. We went back to him recently to look for a car for my fiancé and I’m so glad we did. Best dealership/sales person around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST"

- Lcnunez

Best dealership out there period ! I came here looking for my first car right out of college. KB helped me find the perfect car for myself based on what I was looking for in a car. Not only did he help me find the car for me but also a deal in price. KB was so helpful my family came back and purchased a second car from KB. Definitely recommend working with KB and in general , Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Lcnunez; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

11 - 20 of 39 results