Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah.
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Emmanuel aka K.B was born in africa in ghana,speaks english and twi,who attaches spreading the good news and have a passion for helping people finding what they need to bring joy smile to their lives.has won masters of excellences four consecutive times.2015,2016,2017,2018 and multiple M.V.P for hyundai,always doing all the hard work for you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Core Training

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience "

- Daniel

It was a great experience at honda of seekonk, with the help of John Mitchell the sales representative i found my dream car. I will recommend john for any future buyers great personality , great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, John Mitchell

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Priceless2007!

KB is one of the most honest and best car salesperson at Herb Chambers I will definitely be going back to him and definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- Jay

K.B patiently answered all our questions regarding our purchase. He demonstrated profound knowledge which was very helpful to us in making decisions. We highly recommend him to anyone considering their next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Wilsonc19

KB made the car buying experience much more enjoyable than it normally is. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and he delivered. I ended up with the car I wanted and I didn’t spend all day at the dealership. He was upfront and honest and I appreciate that. Next time I am in the market for a new car I am going to see KB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer "

- smp2019

I am a returning customer of KB. Just did my second lease with him. He remembered me from my last lease which was very nice. He always has a smile and is very professional. You can tell he takes pride in his work. I will definitely go back to him and recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kristyn.Morgan

Kb helped me pick a car that I’m going to keep for several years. He allowed me to test drive any car I was interested in and answered every question I had. I did not feel pressured to make this purchase but I felt comfortable and confident I chose the right car thanks to KB’s help! I would highly recommend his service to others and I will definitely return to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer; Even Better Salesman"

- Marcel

My wife and I were very interested in upgrading our CRV after driving a friends Pilot; loving all the extra room it offered we decided to take a trip to Herb Chambers. Upon arrival our salesman KB greeted us with a smile and showed up the new Pilot and all of its features. He knew exactly what we were looking for and tirelessly worked to get us to our target budget price. We truly appreciate everything he did for us and can’t wait to visit him again for our next vehicle. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer; Even Better Salesman"

- NikkiB

My wife and I were very interested in upgrading our CRV after driving a friends Pilot; loving all the extra room it offered we decided to take a trip to Herb Chambers. Upon arrival our salesman KB greeted us with a smile and showed up the new Pilot and all of its features. He knew exactly what we were looking for and tirelessly worked to get us to our target budget price. We truly appreciate everything he did for us and can’t wait to visit him again for our next vehicle. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Professional Representative"

- Elizabeth

My wife and I knew what car we wanted when we went to the dealership. As car payments were a big factor we thought we wanted an LX model. KB honored our request for that model and we test drove one. My wife was not in love with the car overall and I actually thought the deal was not going to happen. KB never rushed us and never made us feel uncomfortable. Instead he took the time to walk through the lot with us to view many other models. Once my wife saw a white EX model she immediately knew that that was the right car. KB spent a great deal of time with us explaining the difference and help us make the deal work. If the dealership has more people like KB I would say that your dealership is in great hands. We will definitely be back to visit KB on any future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, professional and personable."

- Costa254

Was not a pushy salesman. Took the time to make sure I was making the right decision when purchasing my future car. Followed up appropriately and made sure the entire process was straight forward and simple. 100% would and will recommend to see KB again. The dealership was clean and all employees were cooperative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074