Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Bender.
Frank Bender
Frank Bender at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Bender | Page 13

Used Car Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

133 Reviews of Frank Bender

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mybonnie1959 Verified Customer

Travis lilly was awesome. Frank put it together and Kaden closed the deal. Best experience buying a car by far! I will be back with family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor , Travis Lilly

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- juice1366jw Verified Customer

I was in and out less than an hour no 1 pulling my leg everything went smooth thanks Murray Ford of state Florida that's the truth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McWhite , None

May 30, 2018

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was awesome"

- Cmfisher2945 Verified Customer

Kayden and shane where awesome at getting things done they made sure i was happy in my decisions i had problem with a window talk them they got my truck in to take care of the problem kayden is probably one of the best financial people i have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor, Shane Parmenter

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very freindly staff and know their product well."

- kthompson78 Verified Customer

Was met by Shane on arrival to look at a used Explorer but with the Ford cash incentives bought a brand new one instead! The wife loves it😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Care. "

- darcym1015 Verified Customer

It’s nice to know there are people who actually want to help with car purchasing experience. Shane Parmenter, Joey Faulkner and the entire Ford Murray Team are the example of professional while truly putting the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Shane Parmenter

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever "

- AFRANKBENDER Verified Customer

Best buying experience I have had purchasing a vehicle, they treated me fantastic and got me in and out with no delays. Would recommend this dealership if you’re interested in a good honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Shane Parmenter

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- ma.rhonomus Verified Customer

The car was easy to find. I need a newer car with no problems. I wanted a red SUV but there were none on the lot. The sales person found a good looking silver white one that fit the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Christy Rhoden

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional "

- nettles55 Verified Customer

Tried to tack on 8-9 thousand dollars of warranties at the end of the sale. With out even asking me if I wanted, until I questioned why I’m being charged 9 thousand more dollars. When we agreed on a out the door price. Just unprofessional in my book. Also still waiting on a key that was said they had but “can’t” find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Jim Lampke

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- amwhittington Verified Customer

Everyone there is amazing and I will never buy a truck from another dealership. Daniel was on top of his game and got my wife what she wanted. Very good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor, Daniel Lazzaro

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- rcostello0 Verified Customer

These people are fantastic. They made this almost painless for me. Took a little longer getting the vehicle due to detailing. However, if you are looking to buy a vehicle, go to Murray's Ford in Starke, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor, Shane Parmenter, Brian McWhite

121 - 130 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,615

2021 Ford Explorer

$56,615

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,374

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,374

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $48,990

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$48,990

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,080

2021 Ford Mustang

$44,080

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,480

2021 Ford Explorer

$43,480

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900

2021 Ford F-150

$40,900