Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Vicicondi.
Frank Vicicondi
Frank Vicicondi, Service Consultant, Toyota of Naperville
4.2

Frank Vicicondi

Service Consultant

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Frank Vicicondi

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was awesome to work with!"

- Durf

We just purchased a new 2019 Highlander and worked with salesman Robert Kieda. Robert was fantastic. When I first discussed a car purchase with him last week, he was extremely forthcoming with the costs and recommendations that worked for us. A few days later as we finalized the deal, his guidance on what to do first, second, and third was excellent. When we closed, he and the other staff were very professional and not aggressive. And our bottom line price was lower than other dealerships I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kieda, Cecilia Nunez , Kal Omran

Dec 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Happy Holidays from all of us at Toyota of Naperville! Your truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole mean the world to us. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service people"

- Woodoggie18

Robert and the entire team made it easy for us to work out a deal. They treated us very fair on our trade in and are real pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kieda, Eren Gonzalez

Dec 10, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional feedback about Robert, Frank, Eren and our dealership. Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly sales experience"

- davidewinters

Let's face it. No one really loves car shopping, but we all have to do it. I have been a customer of the great folks at Toyota of Naperville for years. I have purchased and serviced many vehicles there, and am on a first name basis with my great salesman, Mike, the used car sales manager, Tim, and even the general manager Pat O'Brian. I always am greeted warmly, and they treat me with great respect. They understand I am a serious shopper, have done my homework ahead of time, and know what I want. They never try to sell me something I don't want or need. I currently have 6 Toyotas in my family, and they know it. I even take friends and family there to help them buy cars. They will continue to get all my automotive business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

David, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about our entire team at Toyota of Naperville so much. Here's to hoping that you had a wonderful weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always fun to get a new car!"

- Camry16925

Harvey in sales as well as Robin and Frank in service are all professionals. This is my third purchase from this dealership, and I will continue to use their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Robin Clark

Aug 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Harvey, Robin, Frank and our dealership as a whole. We appreciate your loyalty so much! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Service"

- Ccrutcher

Great, timely, and friendly service. Comfortable waiting area. I wish that the price of their services weren't so expensive and if they offered coupons, it would really be worth going here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! Your truly exceptional words about our dealership are so great to hear. Have a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Again. GO ELSEWHERE."

- NeverDanWolf

OVER CHARGED REPAIRS ! UNDER SERVICED. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS, Bought and serviced here for 6 years. Traveled 130 miles round trip for service. My Loyalty. Never again. Had appt for 60k maintenace. Had starting problems develop wanted that addressed first. Charged for battery diagnosis in addition to estimated cost of new battery and installantion plus 60K maintenance. Paid $80 for diagonals went to another Toyota dealer same day and got free battery diagnosis Total Bill saved $300.00 over their estimated cost and they were Friendly and Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

John, we thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our dealership. We want to both make sure that your vehicle is taken care of at the best value to you, the loyal customer. We apologize that you felt you wasted time with us and your loyalty feels tainted because of this. Please reach out to me directly if you'd like to discuss this further. Our apologies once again for offending you in any fashion as it was not our intention. Tom Murray, Director of Fixed Ops, tmurray@napervilletoyota.com

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service department"

- archie18

the service department at this dealership provides outstanding customer service. never any drama meet or exceeds my expectations. all the service advisors I have dealt keep you informed of the work being done and the timeframe it is to be completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Suva, Wildeveld Rich

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rating my service visit."

- Avalon man

Great service, all work was done as explained by Frank and on time. He went over the next items needing attention and when they need to be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Again!"

- Jstanislao

Dave Zidlicky and his team are true professionals and value their customers. Dave was recommended to me by another Toyota of Naperville employee, John Bryant - Toyota Service Technician, who I value and trust. Dave's customer service skills, attention to detail, and positive attitude are second to none, making the car buying experience relaxed and positive for the customer. A.J. Reilly was also positive and professional and made the paperwork session of the car buying experience easy to understand and timeless. Frank Vicicondi has also been great to work with as he takes care of both me and my wife when we bring our cars in to get serviced. Thanks Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zidlicky, A.J. Reilly , John Bryant

February 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- Spider

We have had nothing but Toyotas for the last 30+ years. In January, we had an excellent buying experience with Naperville Toyota and our salesman Justin Buck. Justin went out of his way to help us get the best deal that we settled on for a 2015 Camry. This is a beautiful car and drives like a dream. John Webb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Buck

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775