Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Donlan.
Greg Donlan
Greg Donlan at Toyota of Naperville
not yet rated

Greg Donlan

Service Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Greg Donlan

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Excellent Experience"

- timwils98@gmail.com

Edgar was very helpful, he was able to answer all of my questions and kept me updated throughout the process. Cal in Finance was very clear and concise while explaining everything and was also able to answer any and all of my questions. 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate truly exceptional customers like you! Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time leasing"

- jlybeans82

We had an excellent experience at Toyota of Naperville last night as we leased my new Rav4! Chris Veliz was our salesperson and he was so kind, patient and informative. He really took his time in explaining all of the car's features and truly made me feel comfortable with everything before leaving. I highly recommend working with him! Jose Rivera, Gabbi Severson, Greg Donlan and Eren were also great to work with and made our first leasing experience smooth and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Jose Rivera, Christopher Veliz , Gabbi Severson

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! We hope you are enjoying your new RAV4 and we're glad your experience with our staff was wonderful! Have a truly exceptional weekend!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Go to Kelsey!"

- anonymous

Kelsey was my advocate and open ear through a complicated series of car problems on my 2004 Avalon recently, and she handled the entire situation amazingly. Not only did she address all of my issues and concerns in any way you could ever hope to find in an expert in the customer service field; she truly showed compassion regarding my situation and a level of friendliness & geniune nature you truly won't find with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb O'Neil, Kelsey Reyna, Adam Bennett

Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad Kelsey could help you out! Your truly exceptional words about her and our dealership as a whole mean so much to us! Here's to a great rest of the week and more.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Buck from Naperville is amazing "

- Schultzie1983

Customer service is extremely important to me. This experience is going to explain how much! I researched many Toyota locations and other brands. A different location offered the same products, however, Justin Buck mastered client experience. My child has Autism. Justin had such a connection that my son talked to him in full sentences. My child only talks to me like that or family. It is VERY seldom that my child interacts with a "Stranger." My son can sense when a person cares for us and wants what is best for us. I didn't feel like a # at Naperville. They listened to my needs and didn't just want to sell a car. The staff was loving and warm. Their company raises awareness and money for families who are living w autism. Justin is extremely knowledgeable. He knows his cars. I just bought a 2018 camry. I am so in love. I will always buy from Justin, my son will and my family. I trust him with the ones I hold dear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Buck

Dec 29, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the kind words about Justin, Greg and our dealership as a whole here at Toyota of Naperville. Another truly exceptional experience is just down the road if you're ever in need! Here's to a great 2018 and more. Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota experience"

- Lo, Elizabeth

I am impressed with Toyota dealership facility. It was huge and very clean. We were greeted right away. There was a warm feeling. Bill Cranley was so helpful. I walked in with my daughter & my sister just to check out new cars & prices. I planned to buy a new car but I had. I intention of getting it that night. Well, how can I resist Bill,s friendly disposition? He was attentive to what I am looking for. Thank you, Bill. You made my purchase an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Nash, Bill Cranley , Chase ???

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $65,308

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $88,603

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,729

2019 Toyota Camry

$35,729

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,915

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,915

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,398

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,398

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,915

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,915

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $66,602

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,602

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,967

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,967