Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caleb O'Neil.
Caleb O'Neil
Caleb O'Neil, Service Consultant, Toyota of Naperville
not yet rated

Caleb O'Neil

Service Consultant

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Caleb O'Neil

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Go to Kelsey!"

- anonymous

Kelsey was my advocate and open ear through a complicated series of car problems on my 2004 Avalon recently, and she handled the entire situation amazingly. Not only did she address all of my issues and concerns in any way you could ever hope to find in an expert in the customer service field; she truly showed compassion regarding my situation and a level of friendliness & geniune nature you truly won't find with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad Kelsey could help you out! Your truly exceptional words about her and our dealership as a whole mean so much to us! Here's to a great rest of the week and more.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with Sales & POOR service fro Caleb O'Neill"

- Debbie

I purchased my car here on 12/22/2018. I had issues with lights on in car 10 days later. I dropped it off on 1/8/2019 to be serviced. I just got it back today 01/22/2019. They had my car for 1/2 the time I owned it! :( That being said, I was very unhappy with the lack of communication I received from Caleb in the two weeks they had my car. I was updated only 2 times by him. The 2nd time only after I had to call him and ask for an update and he returned my call with a very bad attitude. He also never informed me that my car was being driven to a different dealership for repairs! I also feel that 2 weeks to repair any vehicle is a bit outrageous. I needed an ABS module not a rebuilt engine. When I purchased this vehicle I dealt with Erick Heinz and he was very pleasant to deal with. He provided great customer service and that's the service I should have received from Caleb. I ended up contacting & dealing with Adam Bennett who kept me updated and actually called back when he said he would. I am giving the dealership itself and with the exception of Caleb still a five star rating. I will go back for another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz, Adam Bennett

Jan 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Debbie, we're so glad that you were able to have a truly exceptional experience in the end—thank you for your compiled feedback along the way. We hear you on your additional notes and plan on improving down the road with this in mind. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissatisfied with Caleb O'Neil"

- dadsgirl

I purchased my car here on 12/22/2018. I had issues with lights on in car 10 days later. I dropped it off on 1/8/2019 to be serviced. I just got it back today 01/22/2019. They had my car for 1/2 the time I owned it! :( That being said, I was very unhappy with the lack of communication I received from Caleb in the two weeks they had my car. I was updated only 2 times by him. The 2nd time only after I had to call him and ask for an update and he returned my call with a very bad attitude. He also never informed me that my car was being driven to a different dealership for repairs! I also feel that 2 weeks to repair any vehicle is a bit outrageous. I needed an ABS module not a rebuilt engine. When I purchased this vehicle I dealt with Erick Heinz and he was very pleasant to deal with. He provided great customer service and that's the service I should have received from Caleb. I ended up contacting & dealing with Adam Bennett who kept me updated and actually called back when he said he would. I am giving the dealership itself and with the exception of Caleb still a five star rating. I will go back for another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz, Adam Bennett

Jan 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Debbie, we're so glad that you were able to have a truly exceptional experience in the end—thank you for your compiled feedback along the way. We hear you on your additional notes and plan on improving down the road with this in mind. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly sales experience"

- davidewinters

Let's face it. No one really loves car shopping, but we all have to do it. I have been a customer of the great folks at Toyota of Naperville for years. I have purchased and serviced many vehicles there, and am on a first name basis with my great salesman, Mike, the used car sales manager, Tim, and even the general manager Pat O'Brian. I always am greeted warmly, and they treat me with great respect. They understand I am a serious shopper, have done my homework ahead of time, and know what I want. They never try to sell me something I don't want or need. I currently have 6 Toyotas in my family, and they know it. I even take friends and family there to help them buy cars. They will continue to get all my automotive business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

David, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about our entire team at Toyota of Naperville so much. Here's to hoping that you had a wonderful weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Newlife1!

Chris and Caleb are awesome! They are very easy to work with! Caleb explained everything and recommended what I needed it. I did not feel pressured and I was very happy with my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maltizo

Aug 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about both Chris and Caleb are so great to hear! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, just helpful knowledge "

- Linda5

This is the second time I have bought a new Rave4 from Harvey Nyein. I did not want to work with anyone else! He is so patient and knowledgeable! There was no pressure and he really took a lot of time walking me through every thing my new car could do. I can't imagine this man ever gets angry. He just has that calm aura about him that makes you feel you are making great decisions. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Eren Gonzalez

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Toyota"

- first toyota17

I had a great experience with the purchasing of the vehicle. I worked with Jose Rivera. I didn't feel pressured - he was very polite, knowledgable and great to work with. Shortly after the purchase I had an unfortunate incident with my Highlander - water had spilled on the dashboard and caused issues with the computer system. I worked with Caleb O'Neil in the service dept. he was very helpful, friendly and attentive to the matter. He kept me informed during the entire process and the issue was handled better than I could have expected. A very positive experience in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb O'Neil's Outstanding Service"

- FavoredLikeEsther

Caleb O'Neil's service had a lasting impact on my visit. He embodies the term Brand Ambassador. Please recognize him highly above his peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- Jim O

I purchased a used 2012 Ford Fusion and found out after 2.5 months that one of the tires had a defective inner belt that was causing the car to steer as if it was out of alignment. Even though I purchased the car used (as is) the service adviser, Caleb O'Neil, made sure that the tire was replaced with a new one at no charge. He handled it quickly and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775