Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Suva.
Jeff Suva
Jeff Suva, Service Consultant, Toyota of Naperville
4.8

Jeff Suva

Service Consultant

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jeff Suva

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited for Car maintenance "

- Sjain

I needed some maintenance service in my Toyota Camry as well as I had some concerns about my car. Jeff was my service advisor. I am impress and fully satisfy with his service, advise and professionalism. I was thinking that this maintenance may be very expensive. But his advice saved my lot of money. I would certainly recommend Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad Jeff could provide you truly exceptional service Sjain! Come back and see us if you need anything else!- Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine service "

- HeidiP

I wouldn’t take my van anywhere else for maintenance. The people and services at Toyota of Naperville are always first rate! They always take care of what my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kieda

Jul 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Heidi, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about both Robert and Jeff! Please let us know if there's anything else you need down the road! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

Jul 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

x

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience."

- jyh2004

Justin Buck did a very good job of guiding us through the purchase of our 2018 Sienna. He took care of all the details of the actual purchase and took care of every detail of preparing the transfer from our old Sienna to our new, including going over all the differences between the two. We simply had to drive out of the dealership the same day. We look forward to continuing with the service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Nash, Justin Buck , Eddie Loera

Mar 22, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback about Justin, Jeff, Dwight, Eddie and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a wonderful rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- Grumpus

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Kareem. He truly works for you and I highly recommend him and this dealership overall. I know I’ll be back when it’s time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Nash, Kareem Thomas, Suha Oner

Dec 12, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, we're so pleased to hear about your truly exceptional experiences with Dwight, Suha, Kareem and Jeff here at Toyota of Naperville. It's customers like you that make it all worth it. Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- ToyotaBuyer

Jalen Love did an excellent job working with us as we viewed and test drove a few Toyota Corollas. Answering our many questions without the sales pressure you might have experienced elsewhere. If you're looking for a new (or used) Toyota, I definitely recommend calling Jalen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Nash, Suha Oner, Chris Maltizo, Robin Clark, Amber Mannella , Jalen Love

Sep 05, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Ron, thanks so much for the truly exceptional 5-star review! It's customers like you that make it all worth it here at Toyota of Naperville. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Patrick Boyle

We had purchased our Corolla at Toyota of Naperville seven years ago and since that time, we have been taking both of our cars (Sienna and Corolla) in for service regularly. We have always had excellent service by Jeff Suva. He listens to our concerns, explains what work needs to be done. The work is completed promptly. We will continue taking our cars to Toyota of Naperville because of the excellent service that had been provided to us by Jeff. We have recommended the dealership for sales and service to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great relationship!"

- Prius mama

I used to dread taking my car into the dealership for service until I purchased my Toyota from Toyota of Naperville. Being female I appreciate that I am never talked down to as had been my experience elsewhere. The service is prompt and courteous. By looking my car up in the computer they will remind me of any work that needs to be done. Every question and concern is explained and addressed. I now look forward to taking my car in for service. I will even be treated with a choice of coffee, tea or a bottle of water and access to computers in the clean and inviting waiting area. Many times my wait time is shorter than estimated. When I leave my car is newly washed. I truly feel that we have a relationship that I value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Clark

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20k Service"

- Timothy Galos

Service at Toyota of Naperville is always easy. Jeff was very friendly and extremely professional. He made the trip there easy and got me a loaner minutes after I checked in. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service as it should be!"

- carz2005

Had oil change and front end alignment. Jeff Suva checked my car in, promising two hours or less wait. Completed in 1 1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought first Toyota in 1993"

- Hall of Fame Coach

Toyota of Naperville has been like "family" to me. I have purchased over 25 Toyota's for family members and I trust their service 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775