Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Reyna.
Kelsey Reyna
Kelsey Reyna, Service Consultant, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Kelsey Reyna

Service Consultant

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Kelsey Reyna

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to Kelsey!"

- anonymous

Kelsey was my advocate and open ear through a complicated series of car problems on my 2004 Avalon recently, and she handled the entire situation amazingly. Not only did she address all of my issues and concerns in any way you could ever hope to find in an expert in the customer service field; she truly showed compassion regarding my situation and a level of friendliness & geniune nature you truly won't find with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad Kelsey could help you out! Your truly exceptional words about her and our dealership as a whole mean so much to us! Here's to a great rest of the week and more.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and lights"

- win

The service was great and the car runs well but the warning lights still come on even after an extra review of the warning lights system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Jordan

Jul 31, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Win, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our service, however, we want you to feel secure in the service you received moving forward. Please reach out to me directly at your convenience and we'll do what we can to rectify that. If you're not satisfied, we're not satisfied! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Mike H

Went to Toyota of Naperville for service on a vehicle I bought for my wife 12 weeks ago. Wife recently told be the steering wheel vibrates when she brakes at high speeds. Brought the vehicle into service and spoke with Kelsey and Rob. Both honored the used car warranty and four new rotors were replaced on the vehicle. Kelsey even made sure I had a loaner vehicle to use for a few hours, as I had several errands to run that day. Both Kelsey and Rob were fantastic to deal with and I will recommend Toyota of Naperville to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Jun 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Mike, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! Your truly exceptional words about Kelsey and Rob mean the world to us! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Sales, Service, Financing, and Support!!!!!!"

- rodzilla1126

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Sienna at this dealership after test driving a Chrysler Pacifica, Honda Odyssey and Kia Sedona. It was a tough choice between the Sedona and the Sienna, the factor that made my decision was the professionalism, support and guidance from the folks over at Toyota of Naperville. I met many people here. Nadeem in Sales who made sure he answered all of my questions and kept in touch with me weekly by providing a status on my new vehicle. Derek in management who helped me with my financing. Kelsey, Judah and Rhyan in Service were all fantastic in helping me add after market accessories and providing a loaner vehicle. If looking for a new vehicle, especially a Toyota, you cannot beat the support, prices, environment and essentials here at Toyota of Naperville. This location blows the other dealerships in this area away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadeem Mirza, Derek Mason , Judah, Rhyan

Mar 21, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Nadeem, Kelsey, Derek, Judah, Rhyan and our dealership as a whole. It's customers like you that make it all worth it! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best!"

- Anthony & Barbara Hyde

Last year we desperately needed a new car and since we already owned a 2011 Toyota Camry and really liked it we thought we'd visit Toyota of Naperville to see what they had in stock. We were immediately greeted by a terrific salesman, Kris Kosinski, who showed us a number of different vehicles and answered all of our questions (and we had a lot of questions!). As many of you know, buying a car isn't a simple of quick transaction, but Kris went out of his way to make it as easy as possible. He and his manager worked with us and by the end of the afternoon we drove off in a brand new 2017 Camry Hybrid. Kris was and continues to be absolutely terrific -- he's stayed in touch w/ us over the past year and half to see how we're doing and how the car is doing. We really appreciate the personal touch he provides and everyone at Toyota of Naperville provides as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kosinski

Feb 23, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tony & Barbara, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Kris, Kelsey and our dealership as a whole. Please just know that we'll be just down the road if you need anything else more with your 2017 Camry Hybrid! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good service department sells cars."

- Jolee

I have been working with Kelsey ( service advisor) for three years. She is the only advisor I will work with. She goes out of her way every time. She shoots straight with me about needed services. This last experience she took to a whole new level. I brought our van in with a very loud popping noise( that is never good) she had a tech ready to look at my vehicle before we even finished the paperwork. After diagnosing the problem she put me in a loaner, got all my needed items from my veichle ( with a smile) and off we went. She was able to get the entire job covered under our extended warranty. I picked up the vehicle the next day at which time she explained everything that was done. My vehicle was returned to me spotless because she had it washed for me too. Thank you Naperville Toyota for hiring quality people and thank you Kelsey for being the best of the best. We will buy all our vehicles here because of the excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jolee, thanks so much for taking some time out of your busy day to review our services and your experiences here with Kelsey! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. As a long-time Toyota of Naperville family member, you know that a truly exceptional experience awaits you from here on out. Tom Murray, Director of Fixed Ops, tmurray@napervilletoyota.com

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding experience both times"

- Paul Gamboa

Pays to actually talk to listen to offers. I got called due to having a routine service appointment to see if I'd be willing to talk them about trading in my 14 Camry Hybrid. Glad I listened. I significantly dropped my payment and got a 17. Christopher Stearns was my salesmen. He did a fabulous job of listening to what I wanted and delivering without any pushiness. I would recommend anyone deal with him. Whole process took under 2 hours. Did a great job of keeping us filled in on each step of the process as well. Deb King came in to give the add ons talk. Was friendly, had a sense of humor and listened to what we wanted, which was nothing. Again we didn't feel pressure or hard sells, she was very open minded and listened to us. Mohammad Taiym was also fabulous in explaining the steps of the financing and working with us to find a maintenance plan that made sense. Again, there was no pushiness or trying to steer us. Offered advice and listened to what we wanted. The part that I dread the most of process is the upgrades and warranty chat in the finance room. Mohammad was outstanding in listening and not trying to steer us towards something we didn't want. Very refreshing experience. My service advisor, Kelsey was also very friendly and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stearns , Mohammad Taiym, Deb King

Jun 12, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Paul, we thank you so much for your super detailed review of your experiences with Christopher, Kelsey, Mohammad, Deb and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Naperville. It's customers like you that make each and every day worth it! If you need anything else more down the road, just know that we'll be sure to be here to assist you in anyway that we can. Pat O’Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Sienna

$37,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,887

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$68,053

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$67,808

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,008