Gustavo Avelino
Gustavo Avelino at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Gustavo Avelino

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Gustavo Avelino

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hay un buen trato son muy amable Gustavo es una persona muy atenta y servicial More

by ALBERTOBARET051707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Sep 15, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Nos alegra saber que Gustavo fue muy servicial y atento, estás contento con el gran trato que recibiste. Gracias.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. And super friendly staff. 10/10 would definitely recommend. So happy with my new car. More

by MOSITO.1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that our team provided you with very good customer service and everyone was super friendly too. Thanks for the great recommendation, and congratulations on your new car!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and very nices People working for you to buy nace car you like More

by RLOREDO2207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Aug 07, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for our team. It's great to know that you received good service, and everyone was very nice as well.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo was the greatest experience I’ve had purchasing a car .. he deserves a praise from management More

by FAWMAN_20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Gustavo was great and you're pleased with everything. We really appreciate your kind remarks and we'll pass them onto our management team. Thanks again!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Honda universe the sales managers were great and went over everything with me and made it an easy. The salesman were nice also and went over the car with me with any question More

by Eshmawy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that John McGraw and our team members were very helpful. We enjoy hearing that you were able to get your questions answered and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a gd experience a honda every day was nice I would rate them 8 out of 10 More

by LEVELHEAD.LB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Brian D'Zio

Apr 25, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for the terrific rating!!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Efficient. Wanted to be in and out if there and they made that happen More

by JMDJONES28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team is fast and efficient, and you were pleased with everything. Thanks!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great good service excellent sales also Gustavo best sale at Honda universal Lakewood nj 08701 More

by OZORIAANTHONY809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Gustavo made sure everything was great and you're pleased. Thanks again.

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do yourself a favor … Runnnn ! !! As a business owner and owning many cars for it, I can say that this dealer was the must horrible experience with any I had. Everything was jus More

by sandrafarrington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno

Mar 13, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience with us. Here at Honda Universe, our customer's satisfaction is our top priority. Please give John McGraw a call at (732) 370-9700 x4109 to discuss further. Thank you.

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the integrity level to be low You charge 1595 for various fees, one of which includes inspection of the vehicle and your staff let me drive away in a vehicle that has 2 leaking broken front shoc More

by EDBEANS1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Joseph Hanily

Mar 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience with us. Here at Honda Universe, our customer's satisfaction is our top priority. Please give John McGraw a call at (732) 370-9700 x4109 to discuss further. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive