JP Nicholas
JP Nicholas at Coastal Kia
Refer Me

JP Nicholas

General Sales Manager

Coastal Kia

6115 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.6
83 Reviews

As a member of the Wilmington Community JP is committed to providing exceptional car buying experiences for local owners and buyers in the Wilmington Market JP welcomes you to the Coastal Kia Family and invites you to stop in and say hi anytime!

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

4.6

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of JP Nicholas

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always treat you well. The work is completed on time.woukd continued to use them More

by DBARKER1960
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful news! Thank you for the five star review and high marks for so many of our team members. We love the feedback including, "they always treat you well...the work is completed on time." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very upset with your dealership. I came. To have my tire checked- rotated and oil changed. You did not put filter back or gasket back correctly and I had oil leaking. On the road I h More

by LOLARAY3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 26, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

We are here to help. Please reach out to our Service Director John Wigger at 910-408-0100 to discuss your experience. We look forward to your call. Thank you

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get great service at Coastal Kia, I'm always comfortable when I go. More

by KB408
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and gracious comments. We love the feedback including, "I always get great service at Coastal Kia." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and excellent customer service. Very clean facilities as well. Will definitely recommend to all More

by DCOX256
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the high marks for so many of our team members. We love the feedback including, "awesome service... very clean facilities as well." Thank you for the kind recommendations too. Please call us if you need anything. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia for your automotive needs. You are appreciated!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership is very respectful and organized the dealership is very clean its a totally professional atmosphere. More

by KB408
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE ENTIRE CREW AT COASTAL KIA WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. NEEDED A COUPLE OF THINGS FOR OUR 2014 SOUL AND WAS TOLD THAT I HAD A 9:30 APPT ON 9-7-2022. WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE DEALERSHIP AND ATTEM More

by bigcamtucker5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and gracious testimonial. We appreciate the compliments are are thrilled to hear our team exceeded your expectations. It was thoughtful of you to give so many of our team members such high marks. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia. Please call us if you need anything.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saw the vehicle I was interested on the website, scheduled a time to come check it out, was sad to see it had been sold to another dealership earlier that day. None the less had a newer truck waitin More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you Nick! We sincerely appreciate the five star rating and amazing testimonial. Congratulations! Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia. Thank you for the five star for so many of our team members as well. Enjoy!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wilmington's worst dealership they sell. used cars in poor condition and depurs are not responsible More

by RAFAELBRICENO_2911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 20, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for speaking with our sales manager Uber Hernandez regarding your concerns. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caring and great service. Gary was so helpful and considerate. Thanks for everyone’s help. More

by careybeckglass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate the five star review and compliments for Gary. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please call us if you need anything.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service done on time and car was washed. All items were documented and completed as specified in maintenance contract More

by buxbaummark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you so much! We sincerely appreciate the five star service review and gracious comments. We love the feedback including, "service was done on time and car was washed." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,977
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,993
2014 Subaru Forester
used
Burnished Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,977
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,787
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Kia Optima car, priced at $7,993
2009 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive