About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Frederick.
James Frederick
James Frederick, General Sales Manager, Honda Universe
4.3

James Frederick

General Sales Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of James Frederick

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- geez.vaness

Brian was great! Looking for a car for me and my husband, he got us in and out and in the car we wanted. We love the new Clarity plug in, drives amazing and great tax incentive. Thanks Brian, and thanks Honda Universe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lipman

Jul 26, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Brian and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RG

My experience at Honda Universe was great! James and Brian were terrific!!! They ensured everything went well and made purchasing a new car seamless. It was a simple process and I got the exact color and car I wanted!! Everything was handled professionally and their follow up was fantastic. I am very happy with my new car! Thank you both, James and Brian and everyone at Honda Universe! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lipman, Brian Lipman

Feb 28, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that James and Brian helpful in the process of purchasing your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Experiece "

- Yousuck

Literally the worst dealership I have ever delt with will never do service there again or recommend this place to anyone. They had told me my vehicle was registered which it never was until 3 months later after it was totaled for 2 months so they registered a totaled vehicle. I purchased the car in July and just received the plates for it on 10/19. This dealership scams and allows people to drive unregistered vehicles. I had called many times asking why my car was never registered and no one was able to give me an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha, Brian Lipman , Eric

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bob3rd

Kyle was a excellent sales person. He helped my Wife & I to purchase a vehicle. He was very pleasant & offered his services with a smile. He wasn't pushy, or forced us to rush to make a decision. My Wife & I would gladly recommend him to others who are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Crawley, Nick Salerno

Sep 01, 2017

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to many more!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- SkieKendrick

My salesman, Kyle Crawley was extremely informative. He answered all my questions and took the extra initiative to make me feel comfortable with my decision. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Crawley, Austin Popejoy

Aug 17, 2017

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to many more in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"James general manager"

- joannmcnair

James is the real deal you want to get it done he's your guy I've been buying my last 5 Honda right from James and I'm about to get the new 2017 CRV we'll be seeing you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for providing us with such great feedback! We're so thankful for loyal customers like you. We look forward to serving you again!

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- ElaineH229

From start to finish, this dealership was amazing. From sales, to finance, to all of the support staff, each and every member of their team was professional and courteous, and went above and beyond to make our experience wonderful. I would recommend this dealer again and again and plan to use them in the future when we are ready to buy our next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Jasmin Leming, Samantha Ferraro, Katelin O'Connor, Nabil Ghoniem , Brian Lipman, Lonnie Sherry

Mar 13, 2017

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for recommending us! We look forward to serving you again and again! Best, Honda Universe

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675