About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Perkins.
James Perkins
James Perkins, Quick Lane Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

James Perkins

Quick Lane Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of James Perkins

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben oil change"

- trijps1950 Verified Customer

I was first customer and the scheduler was very courteous and showed me waiting room and gave me coffee and donuts. Service was done in less than 1 hour. Very pleased and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service with inspection"

- gedaddy10 Verified Customer

I love how the work is accomplished and vehicle is given the once over and items needing attention are identified. This allows a person to schedule the work in your time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Full rear brake job"

- ADKINSTRAV88 Verified Customer

Stopped in because we knew we could be seen without an appointment. Got seen right away and they told us my husband needed brakes, rotors and calipers and we also got an oil change. Total job was almost $700. Price was higher than what I expected. Will continue to use their services. Thanks quicklane! The guys are always nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent visit to our Quick Lane facility. I appreciate your positive comments regarding your experience and our team members. Your 3 star rating for price is also noted. Feedback such as yours helps us to continually review our processes and business model as we work to set ourselves apart from the competition, and to hopefully provide a recognizable value to our customers. We also appreciate your continued faith in us by allowing us the opportunity to continue to provide for your automotive service needs. If there is anything that I or any of our team members can do for you please let me know. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-673-3931 ext 107.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Less than perfect"

- CHOCFOUNT Verified Customer

Went to quick lane for oil change and tire replacement. Tire pressure was set very high. Started a long road trip the next day and about 100 miles away the tire sensor came loose triggering alarm. After that noticed vibration. Stopped at quick lane in Kentucky to have sensor removed and tire rebalanced. Lost one half day of planned vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at Quick Lane. I sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you experienced, compounded by the fact that you were on vacation. No excuses! We have the right people, the right intentions and the ability to do better than this. We make every effort to stand apart in our industry, so the trouble you had while on vacation is both disappointing and unacceptable. Our entire team appreciates the opportunity to see the results for our service from the customer’s perspective and your feedback is used in the most constructive fashion. Most importantly, I have a responsibility to make things right for you, our customer. Please reach out to me directly, at your convenience, to continue the conversation. I remain at your service. Patrick Sandy, Quick Lane Manager, 330.593.6800

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service experience with Tire Purchase"

- jillmarie3

I was delighted that Pat was able to quickly (over the phone) offer me the best price match on 4 tires for our vehicle. He was friendly, efficient, and helpful. Saved me a lot of time and effort and with the rebates on both the 4 tires and for using my Quick Lane credit card ($110 total!), I could not beat this pricing for the quality tires we purchased anywhere else. Tires were mounted and ready to go in a very reasonable amount of time with a prompt phone call notifying us the work was completed. We have also had positive experiences in the past with James at this Quick Lane location. With this kind of customer service and pricing we received from Pat (and James previously), we will definitely return for tire purchases in the future to Quick Lane in Kent, Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respect and honesty."

- geoman3851 Verified Customer

I am a regular costumer at the Kent Ohio store. I have always received nothing but the best service. Thanks Floyd for going the extra mile to make my visit this time A1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy, Floyd Bowen

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service, Happy customer "

- zferg7722 Verified Customer

Klaben Quicklane does solid work everytime. They are knowledgible, progressional, and customer centered. I will definitely be returning to Klaben Quicklane for all of my mechanical needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Patrick Sandy, Kyle Sott, Floyd Bowen, John Silvey

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work"

- denise.broyles Verified Customer

This was my first visit. I went in for an oil change and inspection. Everything was done to my expectation and timely. The customer service was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- Mark88 Verified Customer

great service. They are always there to solve your problem, professional and friendly. you don't need to worry about anything, just leave your car to them and things will be fine in hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Bowen

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- gedaddy10 Verified Customer

wonderful service great guys like Floyd and James to work with. They inspect explain and make recomendations on maintenance needed with out being pushy. They quote a price and stick to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy, Floyd Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935