About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Perkins.
James Perkins
James Perkins, Quick Lane Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

James Perkins

Quick Lane Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of James Perkins

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- zferg7722 Verified Customer

Quicklane has always done a great job. I’m constantly impressed with their service quality and timeliness. I recommend their services to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Bowen, John Silvey

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice staff."

- acatherineo Verified Customer

Not sure where I was to park or how the process works for an oil change, but I was immediately welcomed and given the info needed. Everything was explained and James was very pleasant. Enjoyed the coffe and tea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Service"

- BigChew Verified Customer

The service representative was very responsive to my needs. He worked me in right away and after the vehicle was serviced he went over the report showing me everything was up to speed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy, Floyd Bowen

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, from a few excellent guys!"

- KLF42076 Verified Customer

James Perkins, was the friendliest salesman I've dealt with at a car shop. Hands down! He even gave me a water bottle, for free! It's the little things, ya know, haha! Also, Gary Moore, that worked on my car, (is not only very handsome but he) seems like he really cares about his work. He even lubed up a squeaky strut mount, to get me by until I make it there again. Which, fyi, I live NO where near this location but, I will be back! Thx, again, James and Gary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Moore

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- DeAnna Cooley Verified Customer

Quick Lane - always GREAT service!! James and Floyd are our go to people can't say enough good things about these two!!! Highly recommend!!!! :) We will continue to have our vehicles serviced there. Thank you for outstanding service time and time again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Bowen

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had my car serviced"

- tracyrossi05 Verified Customer

I love Quicklane. Floyd and everyone there always goes above and beyond. Everone there is always so friendly and helpful and very curteous. And i love the clean facilty while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Bowen

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Lane Service"

- FILIPOWICZII Verified Customer

Have taken both of our Explorers here for service. The service group has been amazing, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We will definitely keep bring our SUV's back and will recommend friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Bowen

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James knew what was wrong!"

- DSHIELDS0 Verified Customer

Love taking our vehicles to Quick Lane as it's easy in, get 'er fixed, and have money in my pocket. The waiting area is always clean, as are the restrooms, and coffee is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- HOOKHOMEMAINTENANCE Verified Customer

Excellent Service! It was ready within 2 hours! I definitely will bring my company vehicles in for Service there. We have over 8 Ford company vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done!"

- MFETTERS1 Verified Customer

Very professional. Didn’t do more than was necessary. Highly recommend them. A part broke while they were working on it and they replaced it at no cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (870 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,165

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620