About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Perkins.
James Perkins
James Perkins, Quick Lane Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

James Perkins

Quick Lane Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of James Perkins

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service experience with Tire Purchase"

- jillmarie3

I was delighted that Pat was able to quickly (over the phone) offer me the best price match on 4 tires for our vehicle. He was friendly, efficient, and helpful. Saved me a lot of time and effort and with the rebates on both the 4 tires and for using my Quick Lane credit card ($110 total!), I could not beat this pricing for the quality tires we purchased anywhere else. Tires were mounted and ready to go in a very reasonable amount of time with a prompt phone call notifying us the work was completed. We have also had positive experiences in the past with James at this Quick Lane location. With this kind of customer service and pricing we received from Pat (and James previously), we will definitely return for tire purchases in the future to Quick Lane in Kent, Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respect and honesty."

- geoman3851 Verified Customer

I am a regular costumer at the Kent Ohio store. I have always received nothing but the best service. Thanks Floyd for going the extra mile to make my visit this time A1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy, Floyd Bowen

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service, Happy customer "

- zferg7722 Verified Customer

Klaben Quicklane does solid work everytime. They are knowledgible, progressional, and customer centered. I will definitely be returning to Klaben Quicklane for all of my mechanical needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Patrick Sandy, Kyle Sott, Floyd Bowen, John Silvey

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work"

- denise.broyles Verified Customer

This was my first visit. I went in for an oil change and inspection. Everything was done to my expectation and timely. The customer service was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- Mark88 Verified Customer

great service. They are always there to solve your problem, professional and friendly. you don't need to worry about anything, just leave your car to them and things will be fine in hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Bowen

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- gedaddy10 Verified Customer

wonderful service great guys like Floyd and James to work with. They inspect explain and make recomendations on maintenance needed with out being pushy. They quote a price and stick to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy, Floyd Bowen

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance"

- thomassmith6492 Verified Customer

Everyone is always helpful and pleasant. They took care of me in a reasonable amount of time. James went over the inspection form with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- zferg7722 Verified Customer

Quicklane has always done a great job. I’m constantly impressed with their service quality and timeliness. I recommend their services to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Bowen, John Silvey

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice staff."

- acatherineo Verified Customer

Not sure where I was to park or how the process works for an oil change, but I was immediately welcomed and given the info needed. Everything was explained and James was very pleasant. Enjoyed the coffe and tea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Service"

- BigChew Verified Customer

The service representative was very responsive to my needs. He worked me in right away and after the vehicle was serviced he went over the report showing me everything was up to speed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy, Floyd Bowen

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (694 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A