Jeremy Englert
Jeremy Englert at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Jeremy Englert

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.8
314 Reviews

LETS GO BLUES!

4.8

314 Reviews

Write a Review

314 Reviews of Jeremy Englert

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, excellent customer care. Always polite as they go above and beyond in making sure everything is done right. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by taylor.rbd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work , didn’t have to wait long great job nice people no more tome More

by LUCINDALRASSI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really like the dealership. Very respectable. However, very disappointed with FORD. I ordered a new truck 12/19/23 and it is yet to be started. Should never have to wait th More

by TRONICKM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team was very professional and efficient. They explained everything about the work being performed. Two nice waiting areas with tv's and internet. In and out in a timely manner. More

by B.STUFFLEBEAM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Berglin

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are quick and efficient. They will explain what is going on with your car, and what needs to be done. I really appreciate that! Thanks Jeremy! More

by NurseLe1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Berglin, Rachael Scalf

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great communication which is very important! We always expect and get this from Jeremy! More

by MLHAWLEY1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy did a great job listening to my issues and getting my vehicle repaired in n a timely manner. Great job! More

by ORANGE390
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are personable, professional, knowledgeable. They are cheerfully assist in the maintenance and service of our cars. Thank you. More

by RICHARD.KEEL1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with! I've bought my last two cars there and probably will buy my next one there also More

by shenov09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Brakebill

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He listened, he searched,he found and we bought. A pleasant easy car buying experience! More

by MLHAWLEY1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,670
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $54,475
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Azure Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,991
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,494
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,235
2024 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,297
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive