Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Englert.
Jeremy Englert
Jeremy Englert at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Jeremy Englert

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

LETS GO BLUES!

119 Reviews of Jeremy Englert

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had originally requested my repair to be done somewhere..."

- Miajprice Verified Customer

I had originally requested my repair to be done somewhere else. They never got the part. I asked the Mike Murphy service department if they could make the repair. The answer was yes, not only did they order the part, but they set up an appointment. I dropped my vehicle off and it was done, by the time I got off work. I’m very pleased. The price was as expected. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Neill

May 04, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Mia, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jeremy and Kevin were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no..."

- Ab331b Verified Customer

Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no wait, very clean, very fast and efficient. Will definitely be coming back again for more service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Missed the original appointment time but they were still..."

- limey.69 Verified Customer

Missed the original appointment time but they were still able to get me in and get the tires rotated on my truck. Great, customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling..."

- cwmc77 Verified Customer

Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling on the website too. Not sure of the gentleman who checked me jn and out but he was very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service people, especially Mitch Urbanc. He has..."

- Bnk1102 Verified Customer

Excellent service people, especially Mitch Urbanc. He has always been very helpful answering my questions. I purchased a 2007 Edge and a 2016 Edge service both exclusively with Mike Murphy. That adds up to 14 years of excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Mitch and the team here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We thank you for your business over the years. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our..."

- Valerie58 Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our vehicle at Mike Murphy Ford and have always had it serviced there. We have been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Valerie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my used vehicle from Mike Murphy two years ago..."

- xxMetalMaidenxx Verified Customer

I bought my used vehicle from Mike Murphy two years ago and had it in for warranty work this March. While the turnaround time was excellent, my car sounds funny ever since it was in. There is also water leaking out of the hatch when raised for the first time ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford. They performed the..."

- patzehr1 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford. They performed the scheduled maintenance quickly and with great skill. They also had all the COVID-19 protocols in place which made us feel safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fabulous experience at Mike Murphy Ford! Just..."

- MLHAWLEY1

Another fabulous experience at Mike Murphy Ford! Just added to our "fleet". We knew what we wanted and Nate made it happen. We keep coming back because we know they have the best service around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All service assistants are helpful, knowledgeable and are..."

- SAMANTHA 65 Verified Customer

All service assistants are helpful, knowledgeable and are pleasant. Good report among the whole team. The MM team works as a team. To assist you and make everything up to my standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review, Samantha. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,495
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,995
2020 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,493
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,993
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,494
2018 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD