Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jim Milam
Jim Milam at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jim Milam

Shop Foreman/Master Technician

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.1
117 Reviews
4.1

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Jim Milam

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The drive in for service is great. Attendants were very helpful. Waiting area is great More

by houstonjah1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you choosing us for your service needs, and we're glad the overall experience was great. If you'd like to discuss any further feedback or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they did not make the property repairs to my truck I brought it back 4 times and i still have the same problem. More

by alvinnelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 17, 2021

alvinnelson responded

Alvin Nelson 847-334-2417 alvinnelson@comcast.net

Nov 17, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We’re disappointed to see how feel about your service experience, and we would like to learn more. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was courteous as soon as I arrived with my vehicle. He was friendly and informative on everything I needed to get down. I will as always recommend others to go to Landers for their vehicle needs, More

by kellymargie63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

kellymargie63 responded

Thank for all you do to make my visits exceptionally great.

Nov 02, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending our service team! We appreciate you choosing them for your service, and we would like to hear any feedback you may have. If there is anything else we can help with, let us know!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone working for Landers and is extremely great and professional. Always gives great advise and always fair. More

by ERICFOCONNOR87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that our team can provide such a positive experience every time you visit. We're glad they give great and fair advice, and we hope to see you next time!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get fast, efficient service from this team. This dealership staff is rope notch! More

by hcowen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad our awesome service team could provide you with fast and efficient service. If there is anything else we can help with, give us a call!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I schedule an apt, I expect it to be kept. I had a 10 am apt, I got my car 1 1/2 hr. later, Little long for a oil change, I also was told that oil change apt did not matter, it is first come first s More

by randsmered2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback. We regret that with current circumstances, we are asking our guests to expect a longer wait time. We’re concerned to hear you were told that appointments were unnecessary when the opposite is true. If you would like to discuss the situation further, please send us a private message and we’ll get back to you. Thanks.

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service, from the moment I drove up to the dealership. I was met by a sales person who was friendly, calming, eased my nerves and guided me in the right car of my choosing. More

by PROPHETICPRAIZER90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock

Aug 19, 2021

PROPHETICPRAIZER90 responded

You are welcome and i really had the best car buying experience ever since i came to your dealership. Your staff really took the time to hear my needs and that was a BIG plus in my doing business with your company. Thankyou so much Landers staff

Aug 19, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're thrilled to hear about your experience! Thank you for taking a few minutes to leave a review, and we hope to see you next time!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best..better than all the rest..friendly service ..also the refreshments while waiting was a +...thanks you Landers for all you do..thanks again More

by tonyamays14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad we could help you with your service needs and keep you comfortable while you waited. Thank you for doing business with us!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Smiles on their faces make you feel welcome. The atmosphere is very warm and inviting. They really make you feel special. More

by JDPHILLIPS1962
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're thrilled to hear how you felt about your experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to highlight our team members that helped you out. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it's been a month since I purchased my truck. still waiting for second set of keys. would like to know who and when my keys will be mailed. More

by DSBAYER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,538
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $20,500
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red Candy Metallic w/Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,759
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,000
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive